How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Jeff Schmitt Nissan is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
402 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Leslie Sherman 17 Mar 2014
I had a great sales experience with Rick Rutledge. I told him what I wanted my car payment to be and he worked really hard and got me a cheaper payment than i expected. I appreciated his compassion and hard work. Anyone looking to buy a car I recommend going to Jeff Schmitt Nissan and ask for Rick R...utledge. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
JasonandJessica 17 Mar 2014
Ricardo was so great I decided to bring my girlfriend back the very next day so we could get her into a ride also. Thanks so much for your help Ricardo and for the help from the entire staff.
5 rate
Cars.com
Caring Father 17 Mar 2014
i recently purchased a Nissan Maxima from this dealership,and i must say that(Rick Rutledge) the salesman went far beyond my expectations. He was very patient in showing my daughter and I their large selection of cars, never rushing us or seeming impatient with our many questions. It was a very cold... day, I might add. On the test drive, we were amazed at Mr.Rutledge knowledge of this exceptional vehicle. He demonstrated the many bells and whistles, as well as the safety of this car....he allowed the car's ability to make this sale and we are very pleased, and will be visiting Jeff Schmitt again in the near future. Thanks Rick, Eric & A'lischa Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Normandy 17 Mar 2014
Recently my husband and I visited the Jeff Schmitt Nissan dealership and was met by Rick Rutledge and Eunice. They were both warm and cordial. We expressed the desire to either purchase or lease a 2014 Altima. We did not feel pressured to do either, but was presented the dynamics of both possibiliti...es. With the information in hand, we left to decide what was best for us. We returned a few days later and completed the deal. Because of Rick's veritable knowledge of the features of the car, of the processes of the dealership, we felt we were in capable hands and left feeling confident that we had made the right decision. This is a new experience where you leave feeling good about your purchase. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jerow 12 Mar 2014
Recorda Rutledge met my wife & I at the entrance to sells lot & answered all the questions we had for him. We ended up buying a vehicle from the company & Rick was with us until the end. A very good experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
SATISFIED CUSTOMER 06 Mar 2014
FROM THE MOMENT I ENTERED THE FACILITY UNTIL I LEFT EVERYONE WAS FRIENDLY AND VERY HELPFUL. THE SALES ASSOCIATE I DEALT WITH WAS RICHARDO RUTLEDGE, HE WAS VERY KNOWLEDGABLE AN DETERMINED TO GET ME MY DREAM CAR AT THE PRICE I WANTED TO PAY.HE CONTINUED TO WORK AND BRING THE MONTHLY PAYMENT DOWN THAT ...I WAS COMFORTABLE WITH PAYING. I LEFT VERY SATISIFIED FROM THE QUALITY OF SERVICE, MY AMAZING WARRANTY AND HOW AS A WOMAN I WAS NOT TOOK ADVANTAGE OF. IF YOUR LOOKING FOR A NEW OR USED VEHICLE GO SEE RICK TODAY!! HE WILL GO TO WORK FOR YOU AND HELP MAKE YOUR DREAMS COME TRUE. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Dave & Jackie 27 Feb 2014
I have bought many Brand of cars over my lifetime. However, I have never experienced such a positive transaction until I visited Jeff Schmitt Nissan in Beavercreek Ohio. My Sales Consultant Rick Rutledge was a professional. He was very informative on the features and benefits of my 2014 Rogue. I'm a... fan of this dealership, Rick and Nissan. We love it! I will always look at Jeff Schmitt when looking for a new car. I should also give recognition due to the Sales Manager (Mario) who really worked with us to make the deal and meet our expectations. Thanks for the Car and Experience Rick!! Dave & Jackie Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
ollie c. 26 Feb 2014
After procrastinating my car shopping, I finally decided to start my search. After contacting three dealerships, I called Jeff Schmidt Nissan and spoke with Mr. Rick Rutledge (sales consultant), and made an appointment for the next day. From the initial meet and greet at the door by Mr. Rick Rutledg...e, to my driving off the lot in a new vehicle — my experience at Jeff Schmitt Nissan was remarkably satisfying. I was impressed by Mr. Rutledge's professional demeanor, product knowledge and patience in going over all aspects in meticulous detail regarding the car purchasing process. I didn't feel rushed or pressured into making a decision. He was not only professional, I felt he was genuinely concerned not with just making a sale; but with me as a customer in making sure I had all the correct information I needed to make my own decision. And I felt completely satisfied with the car I chose. I've purchased several cars over the last 25 years and this has been without a doubt the best car buying experience ever. I highly recommend Jeff Schmitt Nissan dealership and definitely Mr. Rick Rutledge as your personal sales consultant. • • • Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tom 24 Feb 2014
I purchased a new car from Jeff Schmitt Nissan and have no regrets. The sales staff treated me great with no pressure sales pitches and treated me good on the cost of the car. I would go back next time.
5 rate
Cars.com
John and Debbie 23 Feb 2014
Very pleasant car shopping experience. Would recommend Rick Rutledge. He was very helpful and knew all about the used car we were looking at. The sales process was quick and in a relaxed atmosphere. Everyone involved with this car deal seemed friendly and professional.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Feel free to call us today with any questions you may have.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.