How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Jeff Schmitt Nissan is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
31 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sofia 11 Apr 2016
Well my wife pulled out of the garage and I had a large oil leak on the floor. What did she go in for...an oil change.
4 rate
Cars.com
Jillian 21 Mar 2016
Much better than last time I purchased a car from Jeff Schmitt Nissan. I liked that my request for a 24 hour test drive only took about 20 minutes to get underway. It is helpful since I have two small children.
4 rate
Cars.com
Benedict 19 Mar 2016
I felt like the deal was cut without my full participation. I needed the car but felt like they were too pushy on leasing. I'm now stuck in a payment higher than what I intended. its like they didn't listen to my requested car payment. But the finance and sales person explained the leasing option ...really well and how it could help me. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Diane 11 Mar 2016
very helpful, great guys, was able to take for a longer test drive alone to discuss. explained options well and helped set up some options
4 rate
Cars.com
Susan 07 Mar 2016
We scheduled to have our car serviced on line. A oil change and tire rotation were done in a timely manner. Staff was friendly and facilities were clean.
4 rate
Cars.com
Khadijah 26 Feb 2016
The staff at Jeff Schmitt were very helpful to me. They all were very nice and warm in welcoming me throughout the process of me getting a car.
4 rate
Cars.com
Vitaly 03 Feb 2016
Location to home. Around an hour from start to finish. Honored competitor coupon, but still paid $85 for synthetic oil and tire rotation, did not like that.
4 rate
Cars.com
Robert 26 Jan 2016
Liked the friendly people that worked there and enjoyed the process of buying the juke.Marice was very helpful in the sell
4 rate
Cars.com
Julie 12 Jan 2016
Friendly, responsive technicians. I don't have much else to say, twenty words is a bunch of words for a review!!
4 rate
Cars.com
Byron 07 Oct 2015
I was looking to purchase two used cars, one for my son and one for myself. We we upfront that my son had a specific class of car in mind preferably an Acura RSX-S. He eventually found the one he wanted from a private source. Kevin Combs was very helpful and kept in touch with us through the en...tire process. With that car purchase out the way and after a bit of a break we noticed an add for a FR-S. Since I had a pretty good idea what I wanted and a cherry used FR-S had just come in I went in for a test drive. I loved the car so I bought it the same day. A minimum of hassle at a reasonable price which was just what I wanted. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Feel free to call us today with any questions you may have.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.