How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Jeff Schmitt Nissan is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
402 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Susan 07 Mar 2016
Salespeople I worked with were attentive and professional. Did not feel pressured or ignored, and I love my car! Overall it was a great experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Susan 07 Mar 2016
We scheduled to have our car serviced on line. A oil change and tire rotation were done in a timely manner. Staff was friendly and facilities were clean.
4 rate
Cars.com
Nabeel 06 Mar 2016
The service department got me in right away, finished my car in a timely manner, had a comfortable waiting area and offered me a cold drink while I waited.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tashina 02 Mar 2016
Everyone was extremely helpful and I honestly feel that they had my best interest in mind. The salesperson, manager, and finance manager went above and beyond to put me in the vehicle I had my heart set on! Absolutely amazing people! Fun, easy going atmosphere! I did not feel pressured or uneasy lik...e I have with other dealerships. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
David 01 Mar 2016
Mary is always nice and helpful. There were a few of us sitting in the room, so she came and offered drinks, also snacks! Also she came later, saw I was still there, so stopped what she was doing, and went to check on how long it would be and let me know. Always a great experience!
5 rate
Cars.com
Michael 29 Feb 2016
Honest salesman during the whole process. I was not rushed and able to take my time during the vehicle selection process.
5 rate
Cars.com
George 27 Feb 2016
Every time we come in the staff is always very helpful and nice. The sells staff is always greets you at the door and always seems to be willing to help and personable.
5 rate
Cars.com
Khadijah 26 Feb 2016
The staff at Jeff Schmitt were very helpful to me. They all were very nice and warm in welcoming me throughout the process of me getting a car.
4 rate
Cars.com
John 26 Feb 2016
I liked that the sales staff listened to my questions and worked with me to find a good deal given my situation.
5 rate
Cars.com
Teresa 25 Feb 2016
Mary is awesome! She is always friendly and helpful. The technicians are great about answering any of my questions. Mary helped me figure out some of the features of my new Pathfinder.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Feel free to call us today with any questions you may have.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.