How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Jeff Schmitt Nissan is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
402 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lee 22 Mar 2016
I'm always greeted/assisted promptly and everyone is so friendly and helpful, it's just an overall excellent experience. Staff is knowledgable and I've never had an experience where they didn't go above and beyond. Even ran my car through the car wash for free!
5 rate
Cars.com
Robert 22 Mar 2016
I found the two product specialist I worked with to be most personable and knowledgeable about their vehicles and the purchasing process. Their appreciation of the buyer's position was refreshing and caring.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jillian 21 Mar 2016
Much better than last time I purchased a car from Jeff Schmitt Nissan. I liked that my request for a 24 hour test drive only took about 20 minutes to get underway. It is helpful since I have two small children.
4 rate
Cars.com
Benedict 19 Mar 2016
I felt like the deal was cut without my full participation. I needed the car but felt like they were too pushy on leasing. I'm now stuck in a payment higher than what I intended. its like they didn't listen to my requested car payment. But the finance and sales person explained the leasing option ...really well and how it could help me. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Ashley 19 Mar 2016
How the finance and sales team were very friendly and worked with me to get into a vehicle. They treated my fiancé and I with the upmost respect and were willing to help me in any way possible. They stayed with us well past closing time to get a car for my family and I.
5 rate
Cars.com
Debra 19 Mar 2016
They worked me in even when they didn't have an appt available in order to accommodate my schedule. They are always so friendly. Mary is the best!! Shuttle driver was great. Car done on time as promised! Wouldn't take my car anywhere else.
5 rate
Cars.com
Forest 18 Mar 2016
The excellent salesman who explained everything about the vehicle and put no pressure to buy on us. Answered all our questions to our fullest satisfaction.
5 rate
Cars.com
Johanna 17 Mar 2016
Great customer service. Gave me a ride to my house. Will definitely recommend to others. Also purchased two used cars at this dealership in last 4 years, good experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Rhonda 11 Mar 2016
The willingness to help. Mario and Dakota were extremely helpful. They went out of there way to help find the perfect vehicle and help me with my negative equity.
5 rate
Cars.com
Diane 11 Mar 2016
very helpful, great guys, was able to take for a longer test drive alone to discuss. explained options well and helped set up some options
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Feel free to call us today with any questions you may have.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.