How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Jeff Schmitt Nissan is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
402 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Beth 05 Apr 2016
very friendly and helpful staff. Quick service. I left my wallet at the cashier's window, and didn't realize it until I got back to my office. Tammy had already left me a phone message, and I was able to pick up my wallet within just a few minutes. Thank you Tammy for being alert!
5 rate
Cars.com
Erica 02 Apr 2016
Reggie made us feel our satisfaction was his top priority and did everything to put us in a new car that met our family needs. Thank you!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Michael 02 Apr 2016
Service advisor was courteous, knowledgeable, and valued my time. Work was quick and well done. Will use again for my cube.
5 rate
Cars.com
Michael 02 Apr 2016
Mary was awesome as usual. Service was great. Nobody lurking around to try and sell me on stuff I didn't need.
5 rate
Cars.com
Theresa 31 Mar 2016
my sales representative Robert was very honest and trustworthy. I appreciate the time he spent with me while I wavered between which car I wanted. he took the time to help me understand the best car choice for me.
5 rate
Cars.com
Marcia 30 Mar 2016
The ladies who check you in at the service desk are personable. They were very courteous with all the customers who were waiting in the service department.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mohammad 30 Mar 2016
Great customer service, Josh was excellent. When I walked I was greeted immediately and asked what can we help you with. I talked about my appointment and than Josh took care of the rest
5 rate
Cars.com
Ariel 27 Mar 2016
Everyone was very friendly (Leo and Kevin were the two that helped us). It was real easy to talk to the sales people about the car and to take it on a test-drive. Great experience overall!
5 rate
Cars.com
Alexandra 23 Mar 2016
Matt was very good and the whole buying experience was less stressful. Thank you for a job well done Jeff Schmitt nissan
5 rate
Cars.com
Beverly 23 Mar 2016
This was my first visit for the first maintenance for my 2015 Altima. I will come back. The staff was very pleasant and helpful.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Feel free to call us today with any questions you may have.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.