How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Jeff Schmitt Nissan is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
402 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Janette 10 Apr 2016
No wait. Nice attendant, was polite, friendly, quick and thoroughly processed my check in. She was awesome, I think her name was Mary.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tambra 10 Apr 2016
Dakota and Mario were determined to find a way to get me into a new car, one that met my needs and that I could afford. They worked very hard for me, and I appreciate that.
5 rate
Cars.com
Leo 09 Apr 2016
Best experience ever, leo is a top of the line salesman and chris ault is a top notch guy. Would recommend anybody to the dealership
5 rate
Cars.com
Chris 09 Apr 2016
Pleasant friendly people and extremely fast service, its never a hassle getting my service done. Ill definitely reccommend to anyone i know.
5 rate
Cars.com
Khadijah 08 Apr 2016
Immediately once I walked in I received great service. The sales associates were amazing I will recommend anyone to visit and pick up they're first car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Darla 08 Apr 2016
Mary is awesome and always is pleasant and efficient. Love this dealership. Shout out to Rob T who is the best fiancé guy!
5 rate
Cars.com
William 07 Apr 2016
I like the quick, friendly service, ease of scheduling, nice waiting area, and reasonable prices. Thanks to Mary and the Service team!
5 rate
Cars.com
Robert 06 Apr 2016
Staff was easy to deal with at all levels. Service was handled promptly. Almost red-carpet level! Have never had any issues with this dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
Brittany 06 Apr 2016
Almost all of our family members have purchased from this dealership. We're happy with the customer service and transparency we've received here. The technicians and staff were kind and prompt and let me know the status of my vehicle every step of the way. Looking forward to continuing this good rel...ationship with them Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Christopher 06 Apr 2016
I was greeted by a great and friendly staff who were personable and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend others to go here.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Feel free to call us today with any questions you may have.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.