How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Jeff Schmitt Nissan is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
402 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Nicole 28 Aug 2017
My husband and I both bought new cars from Jeff Schmidt Nissan within the last week and were given excellent service from our salesman Matt and the Manager Mario. I was about to get into a cheaper car payment and my husband was able to stay within budget. We both love our new cars and will continue ...to do business with Jeff Schmidt Nissan for all of our car needs and recommend them to anyone looking for a new car! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
MattT 28 Aug 2017
Everything about my experience with finding a new car from Jeff Schmitt was awesome. Salespeople and management were friendly, helpful and very knowledgeable. A special thank you to Matt Salyers for being very patient with my indecisiveness. He was a great salesperson, trying to find the best car fo...r me. Will defintely request his help in the future. No complaints at all. Thank you again! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
R_Butler 28 Feb 2017
I recently bought a 370z from Jeff Schmitt Nissan and my experience there was absolutely fantastic from start to finish. The salesperson I worked with, Sam Allen, was extremely professional and attentive, while also being very easy to work with. The entire process went smoothly, all of my needs were... met, and it was ultimately the the best car buying experience I've ever had, hands down. I would definitely buy from them again! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Leslie 16 Nov 2016
I recently went to look at a certified preowned vehicle and ended up buying. The staff was extremely helpful. Tyler in the used car department was very friendly and accommodating. Everyone I dealt with had a great attitude and very friendly. I would definitely recommend this dealer to friends and ...family. I also love the car I purchased and got a great deal!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Chris Torres 21 Oct 2016
I'm currently stationed in Kuwait and had searching for a Nissan Xterra as Nissan has discontinued this model. During the process, I found the Nissan Xterra I wanted at Jeff Schmitt Nissan in OH. I called about the car and the first person to help me was Sam Allen. Sam worked the entire day, by w...ay of many phone calls and text messages to get the deal done. Within 48 hrs, Sam and the team @ Jeff Schmitt helped me secure the car I wanted. They were fair on the deal and very helpful w/ the administrative stuff as my location proved difficult to get things signed. Though it was Sam's first time selling a car to a customer stationed in Kuwait, he answered all my calls and even helped secure the car after the deal until I could line up appropriate transportation back to my home station in El Paso. It was a pleasure dealing w/ Sam and the rest of the team and I would highly recommend this dealership to friends and family. For reference, this is the 10th car I've purchased from a dealership and it was by far the smoothest I've encountered. Thanks again, Sam. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
JC 30 Sep 2016
I went through a tough personal situation and was in need of a vehicle. Even when I gave up hope of getting a car, Tyler did not quit. He told me he would not stop until he found a vehicle for me. He even offered to pick me up and take me where I needed to go. He didn't just sell me a car, he be...came my friend for life! I also cannot forget Kevin Combs & Ryan Koronich--the Dream Team. Simply the best! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
JC 29 Sep 2016
I went through a tough personal situation and was in need of a vehicle. Even when I gave up hope of getting a car, Tyler did not quit. He told me he would not stop until he found a vehicle for me. He even offered to pick me up and take me where I needed to go. He didn't just sell me a car, he became... my friend for life! I also cannot forget Kevin Combs & Ryan Koronich--the Dream Team. Simply the best!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Rev. Leo And Debbie Merchant 11 Sep 2016
We went to these folks and had a great buying experience. Ian Hanks went out of his way to help us and all the folks there were very nice and easy to work with. We got a fantastic deal on our old vehicle and a great trade up. Even though we were there for quite a long time it was because they wouldn...'t give up on us, they did there best to find us the newer vehicle we are driving now. We hope to have a long and fruitful relationship with these folks. Thank you Jeff Schmitt, Rev Leo And Debbie Merchant Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Doris 13 Apr 2016
Mary was delightful as usual. The technicians took care of my issue and Mary explained things clearly. Will not hesitate to bring cars in for service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sofia 11 Apr 2016
Well my wife pulled out of the garage and I had a large oil leak on the floor. What did she go in for...an oil change.
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Feel free to call us today with any questions you may have.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.