Customer Testimonials

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don’t know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Jeff Schmitt Nissan is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!
 

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Great service department with very friendly staff!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

I want to thank Lucas for getting my friend this amazing 2017 Ford Focus SE! We really appreciate your service brother… well recommended! 👍

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

The ladies who helped me worked tirelessly until they found something for me to drive home in.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

The employees at this location were really friendly and helpful. I had a great experience here. I would definitely recommend that people go there if they are looking for a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

Went in for a oil change and filter, tire rotation

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Everyone was very helpful. I appreciate how easy it was. Thank you

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

All staff provided great customer service from (Caleb Keseday, Robert Terrill, Alyx Comley). Caleb went above and beyond with purchase of my vehicle. Rob went above and beyond to find me the best deal possible. All staff members were courteous and extremely professional during my experience. Will definitely buy from this crew again along with referrals

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Nick was the best

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Cory was super nice and was so patient with me since I had to 2 year old daughter with me. Made everything quick and painless, gave information that was easy to understand, he was just really awesome and my car rides amazing, you guys have always been awesome!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

They really worked with us to get a Newer car at what we could afford.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2022

The service was excellent. I was attended by Autumn Woodward. She was a super nice person and helped me through the whole process. Jeff Schmitt Nissan is a dealership that I will recommend to my friends.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

Took my car in for oil change and tire rotation. They said they would vacuum out the interior and run the car through the car wash. After service was complete, they did not vacuum the interior or wash the car.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

I recently purchased a 2018 Maxima. I couldn't be happier. I can not say enough good things about the dealership. Everyone I met was genuine, friendly, and knowledgeable. Special thanks to Jeremy W, Rob T, and Charlie B. Their customer service and patience put me at ease. I have never laughed so much while buying a car. Thank you so much for making an indecisive girl excited for her purchase.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2021

Thank you to Autumn for helping us in purchasing our new Nissan. We had a great experience at Jeff Schmidt Nissan. Autumn was a delight to work with. She was very professional yet at the same time very friendly. Thanks to Nick, in finance, who helped us complete our paperwork. We will be definitely be recommending Jeff Schmidt Nissan to all of our friends and family.

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2021

The mechanic did an excellent job replacing 2 hubs and the 2 rear shocks.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Kind employees fast and efficient stress free

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Thank you Autumn for your awesome above and beyond great Customer service Originally I was only getting my oil changed But then I started talking to Autumn about a vehicle that I previously seen online and she made it possible for me to have a look at it the next day And tge rest is history Awesome customer service Autumn I love my new Chevy I definitely recommend her service to my friends and family

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

It was great!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

Wanted to give a shout out to Autumn Woodward! We started out at the fairborn location and had a not so pleasant experience. The car we wanted to look at was located at the Cadillac lot in beavercreek, and was told to come back on Tuesday to look at it. A few minutes later we got a call from Autumn asking if we were still interested in the vehicle and she would come meet us there to come look at it! She went ABOVE and beyond in helping us. She got us the car, and was just overall an amazing ...

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2021

I had tossed around the idea of a new car a few times this year, but was just recently put in a position that I had to get another vehicle. With the car market being crazy, low shortage, higher market for used cars, etc. I decided on a new car. I have owned 2 Maximas previously; so which car was never in question. Jeff Schmitt Nissan made all of the rest very simple and as stress free as buying a new car can be. From the GM, to the Manager, to the Sales team, and finance team, it was very easy ...

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

When I first bought I car I hard a horrid Experience at interstate ford, I was super reluctant to even begin this process again. AUTUMN WAS PHENOMENAL. My situation was a very difficult one I won’t lie so my process took around 2 weeks but I was picky with what I wanted. She texted me personally daily to keep me in the loop of what she researched and her team found daily. I am so thankful that I purchased my car from Jeff Schmitt through Autumn because I’ve never had someone so caring and worried about my needs but ...

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Autumn gave me such a pleasant experience! I highly recommend her for anyones next visit

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

I want to thank Autumn Woodward for helping me get into my Nissan Murano my dream SUV!!! All the staff there were helpful and encouraging.. Never thought my dream would come true!!!! God Bless you young lady for helping me!!! Ur one in a Million!!! Charmaine Curl

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Great buying experience! Thank you Autumn!

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Had the opportunity to work with Caleb with Jeff Schmitt Nissan in Beavercreek, OH. Caleb was very informative and honest through the entire time process, which made it very easy to finalize the sale. He was able to meet our needs and wants on the sale of the car. Both Caleb and the sales manager were very helpful, knowledgeable, and surpassed my expectations with their excellent customer service. They instantly eliminated the frustrations of the back and forth discussions of what most car dealers do when trying to purchase a vehicle. I would highly recommend Caleb, the sales manager, and ...

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Thank You Rod and Autumn

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

Very easy, Alyx went above and beyond to fix the problem with my Nissan Titan, I can’t thank him enough.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2021

Great customer service.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

Excellent service and very satisfied with our purchase!

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Brought my car in for a hood recall. There were 2 additional recalls that I wasn't aware of. Alyx was amazing! He was very professional and very helpful. Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Everyone I dealt with were kind and professional. They listened to me about what was wrong and asked lots of questions to pin point the issue. They had the part overnighted and installed the next day. They even apologized for driving some of the gas out while calibrating it. Never had anyone apologize for that before. It was a nice change. The issue seems to be fixed!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2021

So happy I found the car I was looking for at Jeff Schmitt Nissan. Autumn helped me track it down and also looked out for several different other options so I had a good selection to choose from. The whole thing was easy and enjoyable- thanks to the whole team!

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Whenever I need dependability with service, I send our Murano to Jeff Shmidt Nissan. Our service rep Nick was a breath of fresh air. Service was great, care was complete. Thank You

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Great to work with and was fast to get my recalled parts worked on.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Quick but thorough service. Shelby was especially helpful with my paperwork. Would recommend to anyone.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Autumn was excellent to work with. Buying a new car was never so easy and stress free. We love our new ‘22 Frontier

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

I was treated like a VIP from the first person I spoke to in Online Sales to the Finance guy at the end. They got me into the car of my dreams, the one that thrills me! I will never go anywhere else when it's time to buy a car.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Our salesman (Colton Thatcher) went above and beyond to get the car that we were looking for. He came in on his day off to help locate my vehicle and ensure that it was delivered at the time we had planned. He even messaged me days after the sale to make sure everything was good and asked if I had any questions for him. I can see him going far with your company as he is a dedicated, compassionate and personable man to his customers.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Very easy transaction. Everyone was extremely professional.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Superb! Went in for service. First 4 I was told would be free. I just had my 3rd free servicing. I was met right away at my car as I pulled up to the service bay. I asked that the inside of my windshield be cleaned. Looks amazing now. Given a complimentary car wash too. I own a 2020 Nissan Altima SR, and I love my car. They do a full inspection. Very pleased.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

They was nice.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Staff was helpful and great to work with. I appreciate the level of customer service provided.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Great service good value

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2021

Autumn Woodward found the car I wanted and made the whole process so easy! Very professional and great customer service! Financing process was easy too.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Autumn Woodward helped me find a vehicle that meets all my needs! Very professional, great customer service.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Really helpful employees and nice cars Great place overall

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Nice staff an they seem to actually care an want to help you . A little difficult to find if you don't know where your going .

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Went here to order parts for my vehicle, next day service. Employees were very nice and helpful.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Jake did a great job explaining what I needed for my 55,000 mile service.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

So far so good! Great service and great workers! Will be letting them service my vehicle! Very friendly place!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

My appointment was for 8:30am. When I arrived, I was immediately greeted by service staff and I was check in. My vehicle went back almost immediately and I was in and out in a little over an hour of arriving

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2021

I was so pleased with the help I received buying a car from Autumn Woodward! I would recommend her to anyone looking! Thank you so Much!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Fair, open, and honest dealership. I bought a Nissan Titan from this dealership at a very fair price. Negotiating was a little tough, but you get that anywhere. I worked with Adam Kester and his manager at the time Dan. Good buying experience and they got me in and out of the door as soon as possible. Recently had my truck serviced and the service team ran by Hunter was efficient, and quick. If I am buying a Nissan this will continue to be my go to dealership.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Need to improve about waiting zone room.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Sales management went out of their way to resolve communication problems, and find a vehicle that would work for me.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Went in for an Oil Change and came out smiling. Wait time was reasonable and the price is fantastic considering they also do an inspection and rotate your tires. All in all a great experience that will keep Jeff Schmitt Nissan as my number one place for repairs and buying my next vehicle again.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Robert Henderson was the best!! Bought my first BRAND NEW CAR!!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Just bought a new car from Josh , he was great, very notable. And Nick help me understand all my paper work. Everybody was really nice.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Jake was very helpful in getting my service scheduled and getting me a courtesy vehicle to use while mine was being repaired. Very professional.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2021

Autumn Woodward was my sales consultant. She made the whole car buying process simple! Very friendly and kept me in the loop the whole time. I recommend this dealership and working with Autumn if you can!

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

I purchased a certified pre-owned 2021 Nissan Sentra this past Friday. I've had bad luck with cars in the past and I commute 40 minutes to work, so my main goal going in was good gas mileage, low miles already on the car, and affordable. There are numerous amazing people who work for Jeff Schmitt. Chris Stolzenberg was so helpful with answering questions when I knew I needed to look for a new car and the best make of car to look at for my specific needs (pointing me to getting a Nissan). Joey Harnish (the sales rep I worked with) ...

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Alyx was very knowledgeable and attentive to the maintenance for my vehicle. I appreciated his attention to detail and explaining everything to me.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Excellent Service!

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

I just purchased a certified pre-owned Nissan Titan. It's a very nice truck that comes with very nice warranties(factory and certifiedpre-owned) . I had an excellent salesperson Autumn Woodward. She did everything in her power to get me the best deal possible. I look forward to doing business with in the future.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

Shelby was an absolute rockstar and professional.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Staff was polite and friendly

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

I came in with my sister , she was looking for Used car . She had no idea what she wanted. Autumn showed her everything she wanted to see and made the process very simple. We left with a car that day! Great customer service! I would recommend Autumn to anyone!

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

The rervice rep was very knowledgeable and helpful, fully explained what was going to be done.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Rob Henderson was wonderful! Extremely helpful with the purchase of my new truck! It was more like getting help from a friend rather than an employee. 😀 100% satisfactory all around Rob in finance was also great-made the experience enjoyable and there were some good laughs throughout the process as well.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Allie was amazing and made everything super easy!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Everything was great and I drove off in my dream car ❤️

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

The service was performed promptly, the vehicle was washed, and the front seat areas were vacuumed.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

My experience was pleasant. The staff was courteous, respectful and friendly. Nick’s demeanor was very professional as usual. The waiting room was comfortable and the atmosphere was inviting. The aforementioned comments entail some of the reasons why I continue to trust Jeff Schmitt for service to my Nissan Sentra.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Alyx was very nice and professional. He kept me informed through text messages of my vehicles repair progress and when it was done.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Luke is amazing! He was able to find me my perfect car. I couldn't be happier 🙂 Ask for him if you stop by.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Alex was so helpful and made experience easy and stress free

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

I had a great experience at this dealership. Thomas and the rest of the staff were very helpful and made the car buying process as painless as possible. Would definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable. They were all patient as I made my decision between all the great options available.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Everyone was amazing. Made me feel comfortable and we’re very friendly and helpful

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Alyx went above and beyond to help me use a warranty plan that I had purchased in Virginia prior to my move to Ohio. Because of Alyx's commitment to excellence to customers, he saved me $1400 on an air conditioner compressor which the warranty will cover. That's a lot of money he saved this retired lady on a fixed income!!!! He gets a 1000% on his report card from me!!!! Thank you, Alyx!!!!!!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Explained & kept me informed of the progress of my vehicle. In and out in less time then I expected.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Autumn was amazing and helped me a ton, this was my first time buying a car and she walked me through the entire process . She is simply amazing.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

On July 5th I brought my 2009 Nissan Murano in to have it serviced for a future road trip. Alyx was my maintenance contact, and we went through what I wanted done. Alyx stated that they would do a complete check and do what was needed and nothing unnecessary to help me save on cost. Alyx had greatly impressed me at that point, considering the horror stories I have heard about dealer maintenance shops gouging customers with unnecessary repairs. Alyx's attention and professionalism to the customer was top notch. I then received my courtesy vehicle, a 2021 Nissan Murano SL. I ...

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Service was fine-getting notified that parts for a 2019 were not in stock was surprising so had to leave car over rholiday weekend. Was disappointed in the Sentra that was given as rental car to replace my Maxima. It is a low grade car & previous user's paperwork with all his personal information was left in the car. Next time I expect an equivalent rental to what I drop off.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2019

Drove from Delaware, OH to see a car. Tried working with several dealerships in the Columbus area to no avail. Worked with Jeremy and Mario-they were great; very courteous and friendly! Got exactly the deal I wanted on my beautiful Nissan Murano Platinum Edition. Jeremy took extra time explaining all the many features of the car and even set up my bluetooth. I would highly recommend them and will buy another car from them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2019

The Jeff Schmidt Auto Group has a WOW factor when it comes to customer satisfaction. Damon Smith met my wife and I with a friendly and honest personality. He made us feel comfortable and relaxed. Negotiations went smoothly and every expectation was met. The sales manager, Sam Allen, worked closely with Damon to get the deal completed. I would definitely do business with this company again and challenge others to find a competitor that can top this WOW factor firm.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review