Customer Testimonials

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don’t know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Jeff Schmitt Nissan is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!
 

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

I was treated like a VIP from the first person I spoke to in Online Sales to the Finance guy at the end. They got me into the car of my dreams, the one that thrills me! I will never go anywhere else when it's time to buy a car.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Our salesman (Colton Thatcher) went above and beyond to get the car that we were looking for. He came in on his day off to help locate my vehicle and ensure that it was delivered at the time we had planned. He even messaged me days after the sale to make sure everything was good and asked if I had any questions for him. I can see him going far with your company as he is a dedicated, compassionate and personable man to his customers.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Very easy transaction. Everyone was extremely professional.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Superb! Went in for service. First 4 I was told would be free. I just had my 3rd free servicing. I was met right away at my car as I pulled up to the service bay. I asked that the inside of my windshield be cleaned. Looks amazing now. Given a complimentary car wash too. I own a 2020 Nissan Altima SR, and I love my car. They do a full inspection. Very pleased.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

They was nice.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Staff was helpful and great to work with. I appreciate the level of customer service provided.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Great service good value

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2021

Autumn Woodward found the car I wanted and made the whole process so easy! Very professional and great customer service! Financing process was easy too.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Autumn Woodward helped me find a vehicle that meets all my needs! Very professional, great customer service.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Really helpful employees and nice cars Great place overall

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Nice staff an they seem to actually care an want to help you . A little difficult to find if you don't know where your going .

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Went here to order parts for my vehicle, next day service. Employees were very nice and helpful.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Jake did a great job explaining what I needed for my 55,000 mile service.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

So far so good! Great service and great workers! Will be letting them service my vehicle! Very friendly place!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

My appointment was for 8:30am. When I arrived, I was immediately greeted by service staff and I was check in. My vehicle went back almost immediately and I was in and out in a little over an hour of arriving

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2021

I was so pleased with the help I received buying a car from Autumn Woodward! I would recommend her to anyone looking! Thank you so Much!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Fair, open, and honest dealership. I bought a Nissan Titan from this dealership at a very fair price. Negotiating was a little tough, but you get that anywhere. I worked with Adam Kester and his manager at the time Dan. Good buying experience and they got me in and out of the door as soon as possible. Recently had my truck serviced and the service team ran by Hunter was efficient, and quick. If I am buying a Nissan this will continue to be my go to dealership.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Need to improve about waiting zone room.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Sales management went out of their way to resolve communication problems, and find a vehicle that would work for me.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Went in for an Oil Change and came out smiling. Wait time was reasonable and the price is fantastic considering they also do an inspection and rotate your tires. All in all a great experience that will keep Jeff Schmitt Nissan as my number one place for repairs and buying my next vehicle again.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Robert Henderson was the best!! Bought my first BRAND NEW CAR!!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Just bought a new car from Josh , he was great, very notable. And Nick help me understand all my paper work. Everybody was really nice.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Jake was very helpful in getting my service scheduled and getting me a courtesy vehicle to use while mine was being repaired. Very professional.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Was in for a recall. People were prompt and courteous. Service took about as long as service writer said it would.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2021

Autumn Woodward was my sales consultant. She made the whole car buying process simple! Very friendly and kept me in the loop the whole time. I recommend this dealership and working with Autumn if you can!

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

I purchased a certified pre-owned 2021 Nissan Sentra this past Friday. I've had bad luck with cars in the past and I commute 40 minutes to work, so my main goal going in was good gas mileage, low miles already on the car, and affordable. There are numerous amazing people who work for Jeff Schmitt. Chris Stolzenberg was so helpful with answering questions when I knew I needed to look for a new car and the best make of car to look at for my specific needs (pointing me to getting a Nissan). Joey Harnish (the sales rep I worked with) ...

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Alyx was very knowledgeable and attentive to the maintenance for my vehicle. I appreciated his attention to detail and explaining everything to me.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Excellent Service!

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

I just purchased a certified pre-owned Nissan Titan. It's a very nice truck that comes with very nice warranties(factory and certifiedpre-owned) . I had an excellent salesperson Autumn Woodward. She did everything in her power to get me the best deal possible. I look forward to doing business with in the future.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

Shelby was an absolute rockstar and professional.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Staff was polite and friendly

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

I came in with my sister , she was looking for Used car . She had no idea what she wanted. Autumn showed her everything she wanted to see and made the process very simple. We left with a car that day! Great customer service! I would recommend Autumn to anyone!

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

The rervice rep was very knowledgeable and helpful, fully explained what was going to be done.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Rob Henderson was wonderful! Extremely helpful with the purchase of my new truck! It was more like getting help from a friend rather than an employee. 😀 100% satisfactory all around Rob in finance was also great-made the experience enjoyable and there were some good laughs throughout the process as well.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Allie was amazing and made everything super easy!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Everything was great and I drove off in my dream car ❤️

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

The service was performed promptly, the vehicle was washed, and the front seat areas were vacuumed.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

My experience was pleasant. The staff was courteous, respectful and friendly. Nick’s demeanor was very professional as usual. The waiting room was comfortable and the atmosphere was inviting. The aforementioned comments entail some of the reasons why I continue to trust Jeff Schmitt for service to my Nissan Sentra.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Alyx was very nice and professional. He kept me informed through text messages of my vehicles repair progress and when it was done.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Luke is amazing! He was able to find me my perfect car. I couldn't be happier 🙂 Ask for him if you stop by.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Alex was so helpful and made experience easy and stress free

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

I had a great experience at this dealership. Thomas and the rest of the staff were very helpful and made the car buying process as painless as possible. Would definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable. They were all patient as I made my decision between all the great options available.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Everyone was amazing. Made me feel comfortable and we’re very friendly and helpful

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Alyx went above and beyond to help me use a warranty plan that I had purchased in Virginia prior to my move to Ohio. Because of Alyx's commitment to excellence to customers, he saved me $1400 on an air conditioner compressor which the warranty will cover. That's a lot of money he saved this retired lady on a fixed income!!!! He gets a 1000% on his report card from me!!!! Thank you, Alyx!!!!!!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Explained & kept me informed of the progress of my vehicle. In and out in less time then I expected.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Autumn was amazing and helped me a ton, this was my first time buying a car and she walked me through the entire process . She is simply amazing.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

On July 5th I brought my 2009 Nissan Murano in to have it serviced for a future road trip. Alyx was my maintenance contact, and we went through what I wanted done. Alyx stated that they would do a complete check and do what was needed and nothing unnecessary to help me save on cost. Alyx had greatly impressed me at that point, considering the horror stories I have heard about dealer maintenance shops gouging customers with unnecessary repairs. Alyx's attention and professionalism to the customer was top notch. I then received my courtesy vehicle, a 2021 Nissan Murano SL. I ...

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Service was fine-getting notified that parts for a 2019 were not in stock was surprising so had to leave car over rholiday weekend. Was disappointed in the Sentra that was given as rental car to replace my Maxima. It is a low grade car & previous user's paperwork with all his personal information was left in the car. Next time I expect an equivalent rental to what I drop off.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

The team jumped through hoops to get me into a vehicle that would fit my family’s needs and in my very tight time frame.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Nice people

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

One of the least painful car dealership experiences to date. Caleb in sales was awesome! He was pleasant, patient, and thorough through out the entire process, including following up with me a few days post purchase. He was able to answer all my questions and at no point felt pushy or made me feel rushed. Rob in finance was the same way! The F&I process and their digital tools made signing docs a breeze. I really love my new car and would absolutely go back when it's time to lease or buy the next one.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

I love my new car!! Well, new to me anyway 😁 Autumn W was very helpful and knowledgeable throughout the whole process. Even though I was buying a used car, she made me feel like I was just as important as someone spending the big bucks on a new model. She even made sure it was sparkling and full of gas before I left. My family has been a customer of Jeff Schmitt for several years and we will definitely be back. The only reason I’m not giving the 5 starts is because they only had one finance manager available and ...

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Very kind and knowledgeable staff. Answered all my questions and were very patient. Great customer service across the board and overall good environment. Would definitely recommend to others.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Easy to deal with great buying experience

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Awesome experience

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Awesome experience, great team!

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

The best if the best! Quincy Drake! I will be seeing him for all my future car needs. Straight up no hard pressure sales. Looking for a car? See Quincy Drake!! He will do you right! Please check out Google Map for another review about Quincy I have more details. He is the best in the business!

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

I went in for oil change and tire rotation. The technician advised I needed two other services that were out of my budget for this trip. He offered a solution that was acceptable. The service was done very quickly. The waiting area was very comfortable.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Autumn Woodward was our sales associate. She was extremely courteous and very helpful. Never felt pushed and explained any questions asked. Excellent employee!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

From walking in the parking lot, on time communication, the made purchase and follow up, Robert H. was top notch in these areas. Rob T. panned out good, as well. I am truly enjoying the decision that I made.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2021

Got my first car from Jeff Schmitt Nissan a little over a week ago. Autumn Woodward was very helpful and very easy to get in contact with while making the decision.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Alyx was super helpful, informative and explained everything in detail. Amazing customer service!

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Satisfied

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

So blessed to meet such wonderful employees that went out of their way to see our needs werd met.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Excellent service. Beat my expectations for time. Couldn't ask for any better service than from Alyx.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Colton, the Manager, Service Department and especially the Business Manager were all the best and Top Notch, cannot stress that enough.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Nick was very courteous and extremely knowledgeable. He answered every question I had and made the process very smooth. Thank you Nick!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Everyone was very friendly. Jeremy was very knowledgeable about the automobile that we test drove and purchased.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Caleb and Rob was very helpful and professional, there make my time very pleasant and comfortable.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

George called me and they will reimburse me for my DL that was misplaced accidentally in the showroom. HE ALSO WANTS ME TO RUN ALL OF MY GAS OUT AND THEY WILL FILL THE TANK OF MY NEW NISSAN NV200! I RECCOMEND GOING AND SEEING George, Jeremy, Steve & Adam. They will take care of you from the beginning to the end of your purchasing process.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Bought a new Rogue! Great experience!

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

I came with my husband and three kids to see the Nissan Rogue Sport. Automn Woodward was there every step of the way till we get our vehicle! She was so patient with us and imagine with three kids ages 5-3-3 running around the sales office! I would also like to thank Manager Rob in helping us get the best of the best deal! You guys are awesome! Everybody planning on getting a car should meet the both of you. Thank you again! Thank you Team Nissan

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2021

Autumn Woodward was my sales rep on both car purchases. She did and outstanding job all along the way. I highly recommend her when looking for a car.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

When I was in the market for a new car a friend recommended this dealership. I love Nissan’s but dread the hassle and pressure that comes along with buying a car. I can’t even begin to express my gratitude working with Autumn Woodward. She was so helpful, compassionate, and not pushy at all! I told her what was most important to me in finding a vehicle despite my circumstances and she exceeded my expectations!! She also was very knowledgeable and personable. I highly recommend Jeff Schmitt Nissan, ask for Autumn 😉 she will make the buying process so easy ...

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Had a very good experience today at Jeff Schmitt Nissan with the salesperson that worked with me. Autumn Woodard is a real pro and very knowledgeable about the Nissan line of cars. I felt very comfortable talking about the car I had a test drive in. I would strongly recommend her as your go to when you go to Jeff Schmitt for a automobile!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Honest and easy to work with

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Had a very nice experience trading in my vehicle for a used Nissan Murano. Caleb K. worked with me and helped to negotiate a fair trade-in price and purchase price. Special shout out goes to the finance guy Rob T. for going above and beyond in helping me with a seperate insurance issue as well as getting me affordable coverage on the car. Truly the definition of going above and beyond!

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2021

Autumn Woodward is the best saleswoman i ever dealt with I’ve had a few car buying experiences she’s by far the best!!! Autumn took her time with me even rode to a different dealership to get the exact vehicle I wanted she’s real knowledgeable and I can tell from the beginning she’s not in the business for the wrong reasons overall a great experience she even check up on you the next day and weeks after to see if your enjoying the vehicle

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

Great service, great communication, great job on our vehicle... will definitely return if/ when we need other work done!!

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2021

So glad we had Autumn Woodward to help us through the car buying process! She was polite, professional, answered all my 1000 questions, reliable, patient and just really the best car saleswoman I have ever worked with! She’s AWESOME!!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Very nice very helpful very clean even the bathroom was super nice everybody was so helpful and helping me find a nice mirror car within my budget

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Rob Henderson was AMAZING to work with! Very attentive & worked hard to answer all my questions and complete requests! 10 of 5, would recommend Rob for your car sale needs!

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2021

It was such a pleasure purchasing my Fiat from this Jeff Schimitt Nissan dealership Daniel the Manager Autumn our sales consultant And Rob the financing manager all made our experience awesome! Worth the Drive!!! Thanks so much!!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Shelby was great, she was professional and explained everything clearly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2019

Drove from Delaware, OH to see a car. Tried working with several dealerships in the Columbus area to no avail. Worked with Jeremy and Mario-they were great; very courteous and friendly! Got exactly the deal I wanted on my beautiful Nissan Murano Platinum Edition. Jeremy took extra time explaining all the many features of the car and even set up my bluetooth. I would highly recommend them and will buy another car from them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2019

The Jeff Schmidt Auto Group has a WOW factor when it comes to customer satisfaction. Damon Smith met my wife and I with a friendly and honest personality. He made us feel comfortable and relaxed. Negotiations went smoothly and every expectation was met. The sales manager, Sam Allen, worked closely with Damon to get the deal completed. I would definitely do business with this company again and challenge others to find a competitor that can top this WOW factor firm.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review