Customer Testimonials

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don’t know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Jeff Schmitt Nissan is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

I drove over an hour to see an Ariya. Joey H. did a great job showing us the car, explaining its features and the entire process. He made the entire purchase process quick and easy!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

My truck buying experience was amazing! Thank you James Green and Nic Hartwig for a perfect, five star experience. If I could give you more stars I would and you definitely earned them!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Ricky was wonderful!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

JJ Greenwood took great care of my car search. He knew what I was looking for and found me the perfect car! It worked out perfectly!!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Amazing experience. Caleb was super friendly, knowledgeable and professional. The entire team made purchasing my vehicle easy!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Jj was great, professional & made everything very easy!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Great experience. JJ in sales was awesome to deal with and the finance team was a pleasure too. A great group of people that I would highly recommend. Never thought I would buy from them, but what a surprise. Thanks again to all of them there for the great experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

Jeremy West always makes our experience fun and easy! This was the 4th vehicle purchase we've made with him.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Colin is the BEST !!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Ricky was the best. He is so kind and friendly.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Wow! Wow! Wow! I wasn’t happy with my original purchase and Jeff Schmidt. Nissan made it right. I am very happy with my new purchase now. Kudos to all that helped.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

The service advisor was helpful and professional.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Colin was very helpful in helping me find the perfect Nissan for me!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Great experience!! Robert H will be suggested to friends and family.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

They let me drive the beautiful nissan Titan Platinum and never pressured me. This is the truck for me!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Nice people, professional, they work with me on any level, thanks for the management, sales and financial professionals.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Ricky is great to deal with.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Awesome group!!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Colin was very kind ,patient and lots of information! The most polite Gentleman! I would recommend him for any car purchases! Thank you Colin!!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Nice and quick

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

I recently had my 2007 Nissan Frontier serviced that I purchased from Jeff Schmitt brand new 17 years ago. I’ve said a few times the last few years that “I’m going to drive this truck until the wheels fall off”. That being said I got into a little more maintenance that I had originally plan on, however Shonda & her Team gave the old truck the attention it needed to get me rolling on down the road heading towards 200k miles. Thank you JS Nissan.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Jeremy was amazing. He talked me through all he features. He was able to answer all of my questions and was really knowledgeable about the cars. He’s my new favorite salesman. I will continue to come back to him.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Rep. Ricky Herbert was outstanding … Professional and made sure all my needs were satisfied . He made the experience easy and timely !

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Great service, easy process.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Just got my first Nissan! Caleb and Nick were absolutely amazing and so helpful! They made the whole process easy and comfortable! HIGHLY recommend!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Everyone that I had contact with was great and the work was complete within the agreed upon timeframe!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

It was awesome. As soon as I arrived I saw the color of the car I wanted and Jeffrey was already outside to assist me with test driving the specific car I laid my eyes on. Throughout the entire process, we had laughs and jokes. By far, this was the best car buying experience I have ever had.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Service department was fast and efficient.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

First time visiting Jeff Schmitt dealership! Colton was our Sales rep. He very knowledgeable on every car I test rode. Went in for a pick-up truck , but left with a Rogue! Best experience I’ve had purchasing a vehicle! Thanks Colton!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

My wife and I have just purchased a 2023 Nissan Murano from Joey Harnish. We were greeted from the moment we got there and introduced to some of the staff. Joey was very personal and not pushy in any way. He listened to both my wife and I and answered every question we asked. He worked with us to get a deal worked out and we could not be more pleased. I feel we all got a fair deal and we are super happy with our purchase. You go Joey!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

If you come here ask for Caleb. I've purchased two cars from him so far and when I need another I will be back. He is very patient and not pushy. He won't try to sell you something you don't want or need and he will help you find the perfect car! Thank you again for the great experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Colton Thatcher did an excellent job helping me purchase my 2024 Nissan Rogue!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Jeremy and team were absolutely wonderful! He was very helpful and knowledgeable. Got this short person into a car with no blind spots! All members of the team were dedicated to our needs. HIGHLY recommend these folks. Great price and safety value.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

We recently bought a Nissan Kicks for our son and had a great experience. Caleb Kesedy was a wonderful help through the process and has great attention to detail! He made sure we were satisfied with the service and our purchase and displayed great customer service skills. It was a pleasure to work with Caleb.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Jeremy, George and Nick are amazing! Looking at my 13th purchase from Jeff Schmitt. Been a customer for 21 years. I love the Nissan store!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Robert did a wonderful job! He helped me so much through this process!!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Excellent customer service. Caleb was attentive, professional, and knowledgable; provided a painless puchasing experience. Enjoying my new Frontier. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Colin and JJ helped me out. Great experience

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

My experience at Jeff Schmitt Nissan was Great

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

The salesman to the sales manager treated us great, even the guy that took our money was so very friendly, best experience i ever had buying a vehicle

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

I have a 2011 Nissan Altima that would not start but had power, took it to Jeff Schmitt Nissan and they got it very quick and figured out the problem, " chewed up wires going to the ecm. A+ customer service. Thanks again.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Easy to deal with and very transparent on pricing. I would recommend buying a Nissan form Jeff Schmitt Nissan.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Thomas and Nick went above and beyond to get me the car I wanted. They were extremely knowledgeable and helpful throughout the whole process.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

This is the third vehicle we have leased from Jeff Schmitt Nissan. Working with George and Nick is an effortless dream. They are excellent at making the entire process easy to understand and stress-free. Colton was a joy to work with, as well. Colton is attentive, professional, and friendly.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Great service really seem to care and did me a huge favor help me out a lot!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Very helpful Experience, Shelly our saleswoman was bery helpful and not pushy as we are trying to find the best car for our family. Will definitely be coming back.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Colin hooked me up with a new Altima! Thanks for all your help! Showed me the car 3 times while I was deciding and whole process was very smooth.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Colton was great! Helped me find a car that fit my budget, explained everything in detail, and was very kind! Thank you !!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Shonda and herstaff did outstanding customer service work on my 2021 Nissan rogue. They vacuumed the inside completed the service work were friendly professional..

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

I just recently purchased a Nissan Altima. From the time I walked in, the customer service was exceptional! Rob H had previously sold a car to my mom and because of the exceptional service she received, we came back. Rob H’s attention to detail is what set my experience over the top. I highly recommend this dealership and would advise anyone who is looking for a car to check it out! Loving my new car!! Thanks Robert!!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

It was very convenient and staff was extremely helpful and friendly!! I love Jeff Schmidt!!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Autumn did a wonderful job helping me to find and purchase the car I was looking for. She listened to what I was wanting and was honest about everything. She was willing to come in on her day off and was open to talk and answer questions. I would highly recommend her.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

We worked with Autumn Woodward in used car sales and she was great. She explained everything and made the experience a great one. She even came in on her day off to work with us since we were from out of town and could not make it any other time.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Robert H. Went above and beyond with the purchase of my wife's new car. He catered to her every need giving me a break. Lol. He brought her snacks, got her the storage cover she wanted, and entertained his boss on getting her a popcorn machine put in the building for her and future customers to come. The paperwork went smooth with him and the other Robert. Give them both a raise. We will definitely be recommending him if we come across someone else vehicle shopping.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Thank you to Jeremy West, George Webb, and Rob Terrill for a smooth and fast purchase! Appreciate your efforts and patience.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

The service was fast and exceptional.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Robert H at Jeff Schmitt Nissan made buying my new car a stress free process. He was professional and prompt with answering all of my questions! I really appreciate his hard work. Thank you again!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

This was a great dealership purchase experience start to finish. But what stood out most of all was the sincere and responsive approach of our sales consultant, Autumn Woodward. We were served so professionally and efficiently which is obviously so important with a major purchase, but my spouse and I also genuinely enjoyed the interaction along the way. Thank you Autumn for treating us so well! We love our new Titan and the purchase experience we had with you at Jeff Schmitt Nissan.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Jeremy West was great! Thank you for the new truck! You and your team are very knowledgeable and courteous. Recommend this dealership and salesman!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Jeff Schmitt Autogroup is the BEST!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Very professional. Felt very well taken care of. Was charged a very reasonable amount. Michael was the best. First time customer. I will be returning for future services. Thank you very much. 👍

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Worked with Autumn and Rob. They both took the time to answer any questions that I had, and worked with me to come to a great deal on my 2024 Nissan Rogue. This is the 5th lease and the 4th Nissan Rogue that I have had from Jeff Schmitt Nissan. It has always been a great experience. The service department is awesome too!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Got me in and gave me a car to use till repairs were completed. Everyone was very professional and friendly. Took time to explain what was being done. Thanks Aleyx.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

I was able to easily get a test drive appointment setup the same day and when we arrived the vehicle we were interested was ready to go. Rob met us at the door, got our licenses and we were away and driving. The initial vehicle was not to our liking but he quickly pulled up another one at our request and we ended up purchasing the vehicle that same night with a trade in. Thanks Robert Henderson for all your help!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

I had a fantastic experience while purchasing my 2021 Nissan Sentra. Autumn displayed a lot of knowledge about the vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

I went in one afternoon and was told I had to take my car wt the battery not only the battery as i was told on the phone then, Alyx did a great job reassuring me my car would be taken care of the following morning and kept his word i drove in first thing morning and there he was, quick fix of my battery and quick check out which was great because an hour after that I went into work!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Robert H. was very helpful in buying my first car!!

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Helpful and kind

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Very easy and painless buying a car. Caleb was our sales person and he was great. He was very knowledgeable about the car and was very helpful. Price was exactly as advertised online. We test drove, talked numbers, agreed on the deal, completed all the paperwork while the car was prepped. After just 2 hours, we drove away in a new car.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

This place is awesome very friendly staff

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Service time was under the quoted time frame of completion. Friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

I rolled up today without an appointment because a light was on in my pathfinder-- Ricky came out and explained what it was, fixed it for me and was so kind! We're new to the area & have been over to this Nissan for service, a tire fill and today-- each experience has been so pleasant. Such a wonderful, professional and friendly environment. A breath of fresh air in the car business.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

I brought my 2021 Nissan Rogue in for a "recall". The service tech was excellent.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

We purchased a Nissan Sentra. Our sales person, Robert Henderson, was very knowledgeable. He came in on his day off and answered all our questions, listened to our concerns and was very easy going. It was a stress free buying experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

My daughter's first car buying experience was amazing thanks to Autumn and the Jeff Schmitt team.

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Just bought a 2024 Nissan Murano platinum. Autumn is an awesome individual who listened, followed through, and provided me with all the details! Highly recommend Autumn for all your car needs. Robert was also awesome, who explained all the warranty info and options to make my decision easy and flawless! Highly recommend Jeff Schmidt Nissan!!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

I worked with Caleb Keseday. He was outstanding. Caleb worked with me to find a lease payment that would work for me. Everything was just as he said it would be when I arrived at the dealership to lease the Pathfinder. I was in and out of the dealership quickly. Caleb followed up to insure I was happy with everything and offered to help in any way he could if I ever had questions or needed anything. I was extremely pleased with his above and beyond performance. I would highly recommend Jeff Schmitt and Caleb.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

I had an amazing experience with Jeff Schmidt Nissan! Autumn and Rob were wonderful! I 10/10 recommend!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

I highly recommend Jeff Schmitt Nissan to anyone in need of reliable and trustworthy car maintenance services. They are dedicated and had exceptional customer service. They completed the maintenance work in a timely manner. Especially Mike at Jeff Schmitt went above and beyond to ensure that I was completely satisfied with the work done on my car.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

I was in and out with in no time. Their service is thorough and organized.


Leave Us A Review