Customer Testimonials

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don’t know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Jeff Schmitt Nissan is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!
 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2019

Drove from Delaware, OH to see a car. Tried working with several dealerships in the Columbus area to no avail. Worked with Jeremy and Mario-they were great; very courteous and friendly! Got exactly the deal I wanted on my beautiful Nissan Murano Platinum Edition. Jeremy took extra time explaining all the many features of the car and even set up my bluetooth. I would highly recommend them and will buy another car from them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2019

The Jeff Schmidt Auto Group has a WOW factor when it comes to customer satisfaction. Damon Smith met my wife and I with a friendly and honest personality. He made us feel comfortable and relaxed. Negotiations went smoothly and every expectation was met. The sales manager, Sam Allen, worked closely with Damon to get the deal completed. I would definitely do business with this company again and challenge others to find a competitor that can top this WOW factor firm.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2018

Third time I have purchased a vehicle from Karma. Very friendly and helpful goes above and beyond to give you a great deal I will be coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2017

I had the best experiance with jeff schmidt nissan. from sales conceirge, alicia, sales rep karma (the best!), kevin and chris. They worked very hard and quickly and made you feel appreciated as a customer. They kept me informed of everything that was happening. I did NOT have to wait like other dealerships that keep you there for 8-9 hours and never say a word. You did a great job and should be commened. Oh and I love my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2017

This was my first purchase from this dealership location and the experience was great!! I was greeted by a young man named Tyler atkinson whom i could tell is a very good people person. I immediately felt at home and even though I did not plan on purchasing a vehicle, once he had an idea of what kind of car I was interested in he did all he could to ensure I found a vehicle that met my needs. He literally put me in the perfect car at a price I couldn't pass up. Not to mention the way ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2017

This is the second purchase I made from Jeff Schmitt Nissan the first being years ago and I bought a brand new Nissan Armada which was a 50k SUV and I was treated exactly how I excepted to be with a decent purchase like that. This time I purchased a used Mustang GT that is 7 years old and I just can't express how pleased I am with my salesman Sam Allen and the guys in the finance dept; Kevin, Robert and Mario. They all went above and beyond to make sure I got my car. My credit is far ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2017

I recently bought a 370z from Jeff Schmitt Nissan and my experience there was absolutely fantastic from start to finish. The salesperson I worked with, Sam Allen, was extremely professional and attentive, while also being very easy to work with. The entire process went smoothly, all of my needs were met, and it was ultimately the the best car buying experience I've ever had, hands down. I would definitely buy from them again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2016

If you are looking for a great deal and an honest sales person this is place to go. I normally hate and dread car shopping, but the sales person I had there made it an excellent experience. If you go there ask for Joey Harnish his honesty and customer service was amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2016

I went through a tough personal situation and was in need of a vehicle. Even when I gave up hope of getting a car, Tyler did not quit. He told me he would not stop until he found a vehicle for me. He even offered to pick me up and take me where I needed to go. He didn't just sell me a car, he became my friend for life! I also cannot forget Kevin Combs & Ryan Koronich--the Dream Team. Simply the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2016

I recently bought my 7th car from Jeff Schmidt Auto Group. I'm confident with Nissan service so that I took my adult children there to purchase their cars. Mary and Josh are amazing in the service department. I take my Mazda's and other cars to Nissan because I know they are dependable and I can fully trust them to always do the right thing. Kevin Comb's is an outstanding sales person never relying on scare tactics or high pressure to sell a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2016

We came in to the dealership to look. We were looking for a used car and the salesman was very helpful and checked all the Jeff Schmitt dealerships for vehicles. We found one that we would like to see and drive. It was not at his dealership but he happily went over to the other dealership and brought it back for us! Great service and an awesome salesperson!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2015

We went to many dealerships looking for the perfect car with a low budget. Jeff Schmitt's dealer Kevin Combs tried so hard to accomodate our needs. He lowered prices off stickers and even pulled cars that were not listed in the inventory ( new arrivals ) for us to test drive and think about. Altough we did not make our final purchase with them I would still strongly suggest you look here. Kevin was so helpful and friendly he did great with relating to us and our needs and was a joy to do business with for the day. Next time ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2015

The sales people were friendly, helpful, and no pressure from anybody to make an immediate purchase. I would definitely recommend them, especially Malcolm. Best place to shop for a car in Dayton.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2014

We bought a used car a 2012 Chevy Malibu from Eric Elliott today and we could not be more satisfied with all the service we got from him and from Robert Terrill they were very friendly and did all the could to meet the price that we were comfortable with They did a great job.I would recommend this dealer for anyone stop in they are great.Thank you Eric and Robert for the great service 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2014

I recently bought a SUV from Jeff Schmitt Nissan and I had the most amazing sales person. I dealt with George Webb. He was so down to earth and friendly. He went out of his way to find out the answers to all my questions. He was not pushy at all. I will definitely go back to George and refer anyone I can to him. I have bought many autos in the past and had my best experience with George.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2013

Jason was great. I was torn between 2 vehicles so he arranged for me to take one of them overnight so I could get a good feel for the car after driving a jeep for 8 years. The next day when I arrived Jason was busy with another customer and instead of makeing me wait he set me up with a co-worker that was very professional. We worked out a good deal and I got the car; however the time it took to get all the paperwork done was way too long. The people were all nice and friendly but I think ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2013

Working with Mary each time my wife and I have our cars serviced is a pleasure. Mary is always friendly and helpful and we truly appreciate her kindness!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2013

Had an excellent experience with Tim C at this dealership. Had a previous experience with another dealership in this group that was not good at all but Tim more than made up for it. He showed me vehicles that were what I was looking for without trying to upsell me to a more pricey or higher model. When I told him my price point, he and his finance manager "Jack" worked until I was happy even staying after closing on a Sunday to get my deal done. They even stood by their "we will meet the best ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2013

I went in to "turn in" my Nissan Sentra lease. I was met by a very nice young lady who spent a long time with me discussing the posibilities of purchasing or leasing. I chose to lease a new 2013 Sentra and I know I will be very pleased with this choice. My experience with both the dealership and my sales lady was excellant...........I will recommend them both to any of my friends who may be looking for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2013

My honest opinion concerning my experience at "Jeff Schmitt',725,Alpha ,Rd. on 4/9/2013,was simply (by far)the best most friendly.effcient and professional iv'e ever experienced in over 30 years of buying autos;and I have used many others in the past.George Webb and the General Manger are real people ,that make one feel special and are highly professional.I have now decided that this is the Dealership that I intend to use for all my future trans-actions.(You will come highly recommened by me. Thanks Rev.Thomas L .Meaux

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2013

I came in to get my oil changed and tires rotated .I also told them about it sound like air is coming in from the back window and they took a look at it as I was going home I heard the same sound so I called back and Told Mary and she told me to bring it back and I told her I live in Englewood she told me that they would take care of me. So I did take it back so they can look at it again. Then we set up another appointment to bring it back ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2013

As soon as we arrived we were greeted by Ron and he did everything on his power to help us, we were originally not planning on purchasing a vehicle so soon, but Ron was extremely willing to do whatever was needed to simply help us find a car that would work, and with his help we were able to find a few options that worked for us. Ron's help on finding a car greatly influenced our decision to buy from this dealership, and because of him I would recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2013

I stopped at Jeff Schmitt Nissan looking for a new vehicle. A salesman named Ryan helped me. He was friendly and knowledgeable. He answered my questions and gave me information to consider when purchasing a new vehicle. If I decide to purchase a Nisssan, I will definitely return to Jeff Schmitt.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2013

Finding a new vehicle is a tough decision. When we walked into Jeff Schmitt, we had a small idea of what we were looking for. Our salesman, Ryan, was extremely knowledgable in the products and very detailed. Not just Ryan, but everyone we talked too, (customers included), were extremely helpful and had great opinions of Jeff Schmitt as a dealer. We will definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2013

Catherine and David was very helpful at helping me to select the right car. The car rides nice and the gas mileage is great and I love the color blue. The whole experience was very good and everybody was so helpful. I would highly recommend the dealership and staff to my friends. Thank you so much for a taking the time and trying your best to help us find a car. Anton, Marcia, and Ralf Morgan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2013

I loved my new car buying experience at this dealership. The sales and finance team were professional and caring! They made sure that all my needs were met. I also was impressed by the team dynamics! This is a great dealership, and I will definitely have a long lasting relationship with this team. Sincerely, Renee Williams 2012 Juke buyer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2013

We recently went to Jeff Schmidt in search of a car. We had a set limit that we wanted to spend. We were greeted promptly by Ryan Pigott who helped us pick out the perfect car! He helped us stay in the budget that we had set aside and was happy to help! His customer service was exceptional. When we left, we assured Ryan we would be back to work with him again. So far, I have referred a few different people to check out their prices and to ask for Ryan. It was truly a grateful experience after what ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2013

We had gone to the Cadillac dealership of Jeff Schmitt to look at a SUV. But it was sold. Was ask to look on the Nissan lot for something conpariable. Did'nt find what we were originaly looking for but found something else. Worked with Art Garcia and I must say he went the extra mile to get the deal done. The SUV I wanted was almost not gonna happen. I was showed a number of other SUV's simulor but not what I wanted. I said I would just keep looking time was on my side. So, Art got ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2013

I was very pleased with the way Jason presented the car and explained how everything worked since i knew nothing about a nissan.The previous owner of the car sent me to this dealer and Jason. The manager should not have interfered in the process thou.If we couldn't come together on a price then no harm done and we try again on something else maybe another time. Still i am very pleased so far with the nissan altima.Thank you Jason.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2013

Best experience ever. Most fun buying a car ever . Jason and Dan treated me great even though Ihad some problems. Recommend to everyone. Recomend JASON to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2012

We were in the need for a tow vehicle and found a used Avalanche on their web site. This dealership is about 50 miles from where we live, but after reading some of the reviews thought we would take a chance and drive over. Glad we did. We were not a high dollar customer, but they treated us like we were. Got a great deal and their facilities and staff were great. Took awhile to get all the paperwork and finance done, but they explained everything every step of the way. Not the salesman's fault, it was a high volumn ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2012

Recently I took possesion of my THIRD Nissan Sentra from this dealer. I returned again based on my past positive experiences with sales and service. Every person at each of my visits has been professional and easy to deal with. I drove other vehicles, but could not find a vehicle that offered the same level of luxury for the price, but the final decision came to wanting to stay with Ryan Pigott, Mary in service and all the other staff at Schmitt Nissan. Even the mechanics know my cars! Two cars back, Nissan replaced the entire engine under warranty, giving ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2012

Everything was great especially the deal and the salesman Art Garcia The only thing that was not so great was the time it took to complete everything. NOT THE SALESMANS fault. I paid CASH and it took for ever for someone to take my money and finalize the transaction. Again NOT THE SALESMANS fault .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2012

I was in for a pleasant surprise when I chose to buy my Nissan Xterra from here. All of the employees I encountered were very kind, understanding and attentive. The main employee my family and I worked with was Jordan Misamore. He was extremely friendly and was really knowledgeable. Jeff Schmitt dealers are number one on my recommendation list for car purchasing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2012

I had purchased a car from this dealership in June. Unfortunately the car was totaled in an accident and I needed a new car. So I went back to Jeff Schmitt Nissan since they made me feel so comfortable with them before. These guys did it again!!! My salesman this time was Jason Anderson, he was a great guy and very fun personality!!! I would recommend the dealership and Jason to anyone!! Two thumbs up guys!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2012

I came in to take a look at the 2013 Altima and Jordan came out to help me right away. I told him what I was looking for in a car and he pulled one up for me to see. He showed me all of the great new options and we took it for a nice test drive with lots of turns to show off the handling and ended with a short highway trip. I wasn't really planning on buying anything for a little while, but I decided to see what my monthly payment may be to get an idea ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2012

I went to Jeff Schmitt Nissan looking for a Sentra. I went in told Dustin exactly what I wanted and he found it for me. It was the easiest car buy that I have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2012

Jennifer Jones is a true asset to this company. She was very helpful, knowledgable, and personable. She did not treat me nor my mother like a number. Finally Jay Schmitt, and Karma Jones are the true definitions of customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2012

Detail work on the car was really my only complaint. Tim was excellent! Thanks. We are so far happy with the car but really need to have it cleaned still.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2012

Well trained staff took time to explain all transactions in detail. Very courteous service. Convenient location large selection of inventory. New car well detailed on pick up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2012

We went in knowing what we we looking for and George and Wes worked hard to make sure we left with just that! Thank you! VERY HAPPY!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2012

The sales people were very friendly And as for Josh Roth he had keep in touch with us letting us know what was going on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2012

All around great place. Arrived at closing to look at a vehicle and mark was nice enough to stay over and take care of me. Great customer service, prices, and plenty of professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2012

We stopped into Jeff Schmitt Nissan to look at the Altimas after looking at several similar vehicles by other manufacturers. Jordan Misamore worked with us and was very helpful and patient through the process. We initially decided to go with a 2013 Altima but because the latest models were just starting to arrive to the dealerships we were unable to secure the model/color/interior vehicle that we wanted before ultimately deciding on a certified pre-owned Maxima. Regardless, Jordan worked very hard to secure our business. We would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2012

After visiting Jeff Schmitt Nissan today, I left very pleased with an abundance of information about the various vehicles I was interested in. My salesman, Ryan Pigott, was very informative and helpful while I was deciding what I was looking for in a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2012

I visited your dealership with my husband and Ryan was extremely knowledgeable about the car we were thinking of buying.He was not pushy but genuinely friendly and really cared about my needs and what kind of car was best for me. I'm a very selective customer and he had no problem with my pickiness.I would recommend this dealership and Ryan to all of my friends. Thank you for your patience and I will always be a loyal customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2012

I came in with my boyfriend to look at the new Altimas. Ryan greeted us immediately and was very friendly and helpful. He was extremely knowledgable and answered all of our questions. Will definitely come back when it's time for me to buy a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2012

We we're looking for a new car in June and decided on an xterra. Our salesman, Ryan, knew a lot about the vehicles and we test drove several until we found the one that best suited us. It was a good experience and will be looking to come back when our son turns 16.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2012

I went to jeff schmitt and the experience was great. Dustin worked so hard to make the experience great. We walked out so happy. We even left happy with our payment! Thanks Dustin! You were great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2012

I had come in looking for a new car because my car of 10 years had broken down. I was very nervous about havign to get another vehicle, but Dan made me feel right at home. I explained what I was looking for to Dan and he ran with it. Dan took the time and initiative to find me exactly what i needed for myself and my daughter to feel safe and comfortable. The vehicle Dan found for us was exactly what I need and want and fit perfectly in my budget. THANK YOU DAN!!! YOU ARE AWESOME!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2012

I went in on a recommendation from another customer and the service I received from Dustin and Mario in financing was truely amazing. They worked their butts off to get me a better car than what I was looking at for a great price. I love my 09 Altima and when I am ready for something brand new I hope they are still there for me to work with. I felt my service was so great I had the opportunity to tell Jeff Schmidt myself. Thanks guys!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2012

Great experience, Mark Edwards was a great salesman. We had great service and was able to get the financing we wanted. Overall would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2012

I just loved my sales person he made me feel equal the 1st sales person I had John just tossed my paperwork to the side when he thought I wasn't able to get a new car and said I had bad credit so i felt like he racially profiled me,He told me saturday that I needed to get a payoff on my car and bring in monday along with paystubs etc....so monday morning he called to make sure of the time I was coming then 10 mins before I got there I received a call from George saying ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2012

Tim was very easy to work with. He was friendly and not in the least bit pushy. He made our new car buying experience fun, easy and fantastic! He's a keeper!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2012

Mark Edwards was our salesperson and was wonderful to work with. During the whole process of the sale. Beginning first with picking out a vehicle to the test drive. We not only got to test drive one but three cars. It was good old-fashioned customer service. Something that is not seen so much these days. We live in a hurried get them in and get them out society. But with Mark and the assistant manager Dan, time didnt seem to be an issue...they stayed past closing and beyond to make sure we had a deal that fit both car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2012

We bought a 2009 Chevy Traverse from the Jeff Schmitt Nissan dealership about 2 weeks ago and were very pleased with our experience. Mark was very personable and easy to work with. We got top dollar for our trade-in (actually got more than what it was worth). The financing was a snap too. We'll definately visit them again when we buy our daughters car in 2 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2012

I was Greated at the dealership by Sean Sandoval. My credit is not the greatest, its actually pretty bad. I have been to several other dealerships, trying to get a car. Most other dealers or salesmen talked down to me. But not Sean. I was treated very respectfully and I believe he was sincerly trying to help me! i was not able to get a loan for a car yet! But Sean told me what to do to help fix my credit. And with a little more money he can actually get me a car. I will be saving my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2012

EXCELLENT ~1st Class Dealership. My salesman was Sean Sandoval - honest, up front, no B.S., immediately presented dealer invoice with all car accessories, dealer charges, taxes, etc all itemized out for me to review. I opted for a Nissan special financing rate of 1.9% for 72 months on my 2012 Maxima-SV-Premium Tech Pkg! I am very happy with my new car and the way that Sean 'Hollywood' worked with me. Also, special thanks to Finance Director Mario for presenting and fully explaining in detail various Nissan extended warranty options - I selected the best they offer! ATTENTION ALL US MILITARY & Government ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2012

Brandon Amstutuz is an excellent salesman. He was professional attentive and made me feel like he really cared about me as a person. Jeff was always great to work with. They were both very customer focused. I appreciated their time and tenacity! Especially Brandon's.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2012

I was very pleased with the service I received at Jeff Schmitt from Rick! He did a great job of getting everything together and taken care of for me. I am a single mother with very little knowledge of buying cars and he was awesome in every aspect! Thanks for my Altima Rick! I love it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2012

His service was excellent and even delivered it to me to North Carolina. Found the vehicle over the internet and worked with me on it. Best car salesman hands down!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2012

I came in to test drive a 370z and before the end of the week had the perfect car. Ryan was very helpful and friendly, also very attentive. Any questions I had he was more than happy to answer. Thanks to him I'm now a happy owner of a beautiful vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2012

I had come to this dealership on recommendation of two co-workers whom had purchased cars from there and I've also heard other friends speak of how great the place was. I wasn't really sure until I showed up today. Everything was absolutely wonderful! As a first time buyer of a car I was nervous at first but George Webb made me feel very comfortable and he was extremely helpful. He really made me feel like he was on my side and wanted to do what was best for me. I would defintely recommend this place to anyone I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2012

I traveled to Jeff Schmitt Nissan to view a vehicle I saw on-line. Though I had no appointment, sales consultant Mark Edwards worked diligently to show the truck, provide complete information and work out a deal it was impossiable to resist. Overall it was a very easy and rewarding experience. Mark was extremely friendly, well spoken and most important patient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2012

Rick, Brian and Adam all took great care of me. Rick was very patient with me in explaining all of the features of the car to me and he's so professional and trustworthy. Brian really helped me out with the finances and I feel gave me a great deal on my warranty. He's so nice and went out of his way to help me. Adam is such a nice guy and bends over backwards to make sure everyone's happy. He does a great job running the place. The three of them make a great team! This is ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2012

I visited Jeff Schmitt Auto looking for a nice used car for my son. I found the perfect car within my price range. The salesperson ( Rick Credit) was very friendly and professional. He found a way to make the deal for me. I have purchased several vehicles from the Jeff Schmitt Auto Network and have always been treated fairly. I would recommend their dealership to family and friends. Mark Tolson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2012

I visited the dealership looking for a nissan and was introduced to Mark Edwards. He was very friendly,knowledgable,personable and honest,which is rare,especially in this business. I left that day and looked a few other places,even driving hours away to look at nissans but I came back to Jeff Schmitt due to Mark's great customer service and willingness to get the job done. I highly recommend Mr.Edwards to anyone looking to purchase from Jeff Schmitt Nissan. He is truly an asset to there business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2012

I had a wonderful shopping and buying experience purchasing my new Nissan from Jeff Schmitt Nissan in Beavercreek. My sales representative, Mark Edwards, helped, guided, and worked with me through the enitre experience. My finance representative, Greg, really explained the financial part of purchasing my vehicle. The both together, really made me feel welcome and part of the family. I have no complaints at all and would recommend this dealership to any who wants the same experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2012

I have purchase many cars in my lifetime and this was the best experience so far. Tim took a lot of time with me test driving many different cars, as I was not sure exactly what I was looking for. The finance department was very helpful finding me the be best deal on my new Nisan. I would reccomend this dealership to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2012

My experience with Mark Edwards At Jeff Schmitt Nissan was exceptional. It was one of the most informative and pleasant buying experiences that I have had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2012

While stepping into Jeff Schmidt Nissan, I was greeted by a very friendly employee named Chris Ault. He was very helpful and willing to take many test drives to help find me the perfect car. He never made me feel like I was wasting his time unlike other dealerships. I would recommend anyone and everyone to go visit this auto group if you want complete satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2012

I recently purchased a new Nissan Frontier Pro 4X from Jeff Schmitt. I love the truck! My Salesman was Mark Edwards. I will say that Mark was great and very curtious. He was very patient with me and in the end I got what I wanted. Mario McIntosh was very helpful along with Mark in getting a couple of minor issues ironed out after the sale was completed. I thank you both very much for working with me on this!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2012

My husband and I were in the market for a new car and after doing our research at home we decided to try Jeff Schmidt Nissan. Upon arrival we were greeted by Nicole and asked how she could be of help to us. We explained that we had been interested in the 2013 Nissan Altima and the 2012 Nissan Rogue. We asked about test driving the 4 cyl and V6 Altima's along with the Rogue (each one loaded), she let us know that it would be just a few minutes but she would be happy to let us drive each one (they ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2012

I called because I saw a commercial about getting approved with bad credit. Mario McIntosh told me that he would get something worked out and it was better than I expected. I told him I liked Altima's and he ended up getting me a great deal on a brand new one! Chris Ault called to make sure what I was looking for and showed me the car, also made sure that we had everything we needed for the bank. I couldn't believe that I could get a nice car, let alone a brand new one! They definitely work ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2012

I came to Nissan to Lease a new Altima, it was an amazing visit. They were friendly and very hands on with helping us get the best deal! I will definitely refer people to come to this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2012

Although I usually to prefer to buy at "NO Haggle" dealerships (Carmax) I decided to give this dealer a try since they had the vehicle I preferred. I was treated wonderfully and felt as though they worked within my parameters of finance and value for trade to get me what I wanted for a fair price. I don't remember who did my paperwork but he was great as was Mark.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2012

I came to this dealership to look at a car I found online. It wasn't exactly what I wanted, so Dustin asked my preferences, and searched the computer for me. He found the car I really wanted, and he and the finance staff bent over backwards to help me trade in my old car and buy the new one. they were so helpful and nice, and have called to make sure everything wasmthenway I wanted it. I can't say enough good things about Justin and this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2012

The quality of service was exceptional and they would not let me just settle for a car but were very concerned that I was happy and excited with my purchase. My mind was on the rogue but when the payments where more than I expected they worked until it was something I could Handle. There was never any pressure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2012

We went to Jeff Schmitt due to a car we saw online, we showed up and Jordan greeted us showed us exactly where the car was. We saw the car and everything checked out well, there was an extra charge for some protection package but it had a few things that we felt was worth the price (I just wish it would have been included in the internet price). We negotiated a price we felt was fair and took the car home just a short time later. Great sales staff and everyone was very accommodating, they even offered us some ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2012

I visited Jeff Schmitt Nissan over the weekend in my search for a new car. Chris was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles I was interested in, even being able to rattle off performance specs and approximate quarter mile times off the top of his head as I enjoy hitting the track for "test and tunes" every now and then. I had a few used vehicles I wanted to check out before making a decision on a vehicle, but I'll definitely go to Jeff Schmidt if I decide to purchase a new car! They are top notch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2012

I had originally went to this dealer to look for information on a a few cars and get an idea of what car I wanted. However while shopping, Chris made everything from getting the info, to driving a car, and even the paper work so fun and easy I really didn't feel the need to go to any other lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2012

Chris was a breath of fresh air and a welcome departure from the "cookie cutter" salespeople that I have become accustomed to working with. He is very patient and kind as we had no clue exactly what we were looking for in our next car. We spent a lot of time together and finally settled on a used Maxima. We really wanted a new one, but we couldn't get it into our payment range. If you need a car, go to Jeff Schmitt, if you want a great salesperson, see Chris Ault.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2012

I came in to get a new car for myself. Josh helped up find a car we were looking for. Chris found us the exact car and Greg worked out a awesome way for us to get 2 brnad new Nissans. The experience was great and easy and my partner and I will be back in the future to get another car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2012

I walked into the parking lot looking at a Rogue but I also wanted to see a CX5 and hoped not to get hassled. Luckily for me Jordan was working and came to save me from just looking at options I didnt understand and reading things that i didnt need. We went on test drives and finally ended up picking my Rogue! He helped me have the best experience I have had especially since my dad wasnt there to guide me. I would come back and work with Jordan again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2012

Arrived at the dealership because of an add. The salesmen ryan was good. Took longer than what I would've liked. It was good deal overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2012

I've been shopping around for a new car and decided to stop by Jeff Schmitt Nissan today to get some information and look at a few models. Best decision I could have made. Chris Ault was very helpful! He was extremely knowledgeable about the cars that I was interested in and very friendly. I had a great experience and plan to visit the lot again soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2012

Jeff Schmitt Nissan was a good place to do business with. My salesman Ryan was a great help and listened to me through the whole process. They got me about where I wanted to be and happily drove home in my new car! It did take a little longer than expected but everything else was fine. Overall these guys are alright.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2012

I stopped by Jeff Schmitt due to a car they had online for a great price. I got there and the car had been sold the day before so I was a little disappointed but Jordan assured me they had something that would work so I stuck around. He showed me an Altima that had everything I wanted and then some. The car was a little bit more than I wanted to spend but they worked with me and got my payments where I needed them to be and even got me a great warranty. I was very happy with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2012

Although Reggie worked across the street at Mazda, he did everything in his power to make sure I left a happy customer. I couldn't be more pleased with the fact that he went out of his way to find a way for me to purchase a car as a first time buyer. I am truly happy with my 2012 Nissan Sentra SE!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2012

This past month I purchased a new Nissan from Dustin at Jeff Schmitt Nissan. We actually had a great time and he made it a very fun experience. I would reccomened Dustin and the Jeff Schmitt orginization to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2012

My experience with Jeff Scmitt Nissan was outstanding, during the purchase of my Gray 2012 Altima. I was just out looking at the time, when with the help from Jordan found exactly what I had hoped for. He was very helpful and knowledgeable about the Nissan Altima and was quick to answer the many questions that I had about the car. He was very friendly and courteous and made the whole buying process very enjoyable to my surprise! Mario in the finance department was very helpful and worked with me to get the payments where I needed them to be! I ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review