Customer Testimonials

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don’t know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Jeff Schmitt Nissan is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

My daughter's first car buying experience was amazing thanks to Autumn and the Jeff Schmitt team.

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Just bought a 2024 Nissan Murano platinum. Autumn is an awesome individual who listened, followed through, and provided me with all the details! Highly recommend Autumn for all your car needs. Robert was also awesome, who explained all the warranty info and options to make my decision easy and flawless! Highly recommend Jeff Schmidt Nissan!!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

I worked with Caleb Keseday. He was outstanding. Caleb worked with me to find a lease payment that would work for me. Everything was just as he said it would be when I arrived at the dealership to lease the Pathfinder. I was in and out of the dealership quickly. Caleb followed up to insure I was happy with everything and offered to help in any way he could if I ever had questions or needed anything. I was extremely pleased with his above and beyond performance. I would highly recommend Jeff Schmitt and Caleb.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

I had an amazing experience with Jeff Schmidt Nissan! Autumn and Rob were wonderful! I 10/10 recommend!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

I highly recommend Jeff Schmitt Nissan to anyone in need of reliable and trustworthy car maintenance services. They are dedicated and had exceptional customer service. They completed the maintenance work in a timely manner. Especially Mike at Jeff Schmitt went above and beyond to ensure that I was completely satisfied with the work done on my car.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

I was in and out with in no time. Their service is thorough and organized.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Robert H and Robert T were amazing selling me car on Tuesday night!! Recommending to all my friends and family!!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Was well taken care of, had some issues on a vehicle that need to be looked at very closely shonda the service manager went above and beyond to find the issue and did more then she even needed to in order to make sure I had all my needs met all the advisers are very knowledgeable and courteous! Happy with my experience and will forever service here!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

We get my husbands Nissan serviced there and Kayla L. was our advisor and she went above and beyond for us. Might switch over to Nissan myself so we can both service our cars here!!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

We had the best experience! Caleb (and staff) worked tirelessly to help us get what we needed and wanted. Caleb was so patient with us. We will definitely be going back when it's time for another purchase.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

They went above and beyond for me. Including driving a set of keys an hour to me. ( I left them on my trade in car set. )

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Best car buying experience I have ever had! Great customer service with Autumn and Rob. Two amazing individuals who did not make us feel like a number next in line. In love with my new car! Highly recommend this location to anyone looking.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Autumn and Rob were awesome and very helpful with getting my wife and I into the vehicle we came there for!!! Both very kind, very personable, and went above and beyond!!! Will definitely be back

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Me and my Dad set out to find something used, affordable and low miles. NOT an easy find. We came to Jeff Schmitts used lot off of 35 and Robert Henderson greeted us immediately! They had a gem that had just rolled into the lot and Robert was more than happy to show it to us even though it hadn't even been through service yet! Very easy going and has been in the business for years. We completely trusted him from the beginning of the process. It was a fairly hassle free purchase. They worked with me even though my ...

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

I was blessed to have Thomas for my salesman. He has so much personality and very knowledgeable about his cars. Thomas took the time to show several cars and I test drove all of them. Yesterday I.finally decided on the 2024 Nissan KICKS. This was the FIRST time a salesperson went over the whole car explaining all the features. JEFF SCHMITT, NISSAN is the FRIENDLIEST dealership and really works as a team. Thank you ALL!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

My experience was as pleasant as could be expected. Colton immediately came out when I got there and was very knowledgeable about the vehicles I was interested in. He never once pressured me into trying to make a deal and was always up front with me even when we were hitting some snags and it seemed like a deal wasn’t going to happen. It took a lot of back and forth and figuring out scenarios that were going to work but we got there and never once did Colton make me feel like I was wasting his time or ...

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

I just went in for an oil change and tire rotation, but the process was fast and easy. Definitely a great service experience

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Jeremy was amazing. You should definitely give that man a bonus!! He took time and was extremely patient and personable.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Great service

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

I can't say how happy I am that I found this dealership My sales agent Autumn Woodward and the team at Nissan took great care of my online order. They gave me a great deal made the process quick and easy. Thank you guys for my 23 Nissan Maxima I can't wait tell I receive it. You guys are so awesome I couldn't ask for a better experience. If I could give more stars I would. Thank you all.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Joey in used has been so helpful during this entire process. Thank you Nissan for being a quality dealership who cares for its customers.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Aleyx is super friendly, and explained the recommendations for service after the multipoint inspections very well.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2024

Hello. So I went to Jeff schmitt nissan in beavercreek this past Tuesday, and to say the very least, I had a great, and very professional and polite experience. I took my car there for a trade in, a 2015 nissan altima, that I was having Transmission issues with. Did not have the money to fix it, and I was still paying on it, so I was in a really bad spot. I live in fairborn, and work in springfield, and was unable to drive my car on the highway. I called before I went there, and explained my situation. When ...

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2024

We just purchased a Nissan Rogue from Jeff Schmitt Nissan. The salesman was very professional and went far and above our expectations in picking our next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

I cannot express how amazing my first car purchase was at Jeff Schmitt Nissan. Thomas was the one who sold me my car and he made it possible for me to get the best price and most fair options. Rob, the business manager, also made me feel at home to get the best payment options. If you are in the market to buy a car, go here! They treat you like family. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

I have recently purchased a vehicle from Jeff Schmitt Nissan and I have to say that the sales staff is amazing from start to finish. I want to say that Chelsea greeted me when I arrived and was amazing in helping me pick out my vehicle. We had such a great experience that my husband bought a car from there as well. Thank you all and especially Chelsea! It was great to have such fantastic and friendly service, which is so hard to find now a day.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

Thomas Moore put me in a Nissan that I love so much! He made sure it was the perfect one for me , had me try 2-3 other ones until I was comfortable! Very funny guy and also knows what he’s talking about. Great sales guy! Highly recommend him 🙂

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Thomas and Colton were awesome! They took my questions seriously and took the time to be courteous and caring. I would definitely recommend this dealership to family and friends.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Logan was so awesome at helping me find my perfect car! I wanted the Nissan Rogue and he made sure that’s what I got. Very helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

Ricky was very helpful and informative. Was very busy but took care of my issue fast. Great experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Staff at Jeff Schmitt Nissan in Beavercreek is awesome. Autumn Woodward, Rob, and whole entire team was very helpful during buying process. I would give the team more than 10 if there were:)- Autumn, Matt and Rob!!!! Thank you so much for your outstanding customer service!!! Love y’all and God bless you!!! You bought me and will be there whenever we need the new vehicles in the future.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Robert H. was great, very nice and took his time. Awesome customer service. Purchased a jeep patriot and Robert took his time with everything, Thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

Jeff Schmitt always takes great care to get me in the perfect car for me for the best price. go visit autumn at jeff schmitt nissan!

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2023

Autumn was wonderful and so easy to work with. When I had questions she was quick to answer which is much appreciated these days! Thanks Autumn 🙂

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2023

Rob H and Rob T are the best!!!! Second time they've been able to upgrade me to a bigger vehicle that's in my price range. 100% recommend going in to see them if you're in the market for a new car.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

One of the reasons I get my oil changed at Jeff Schmitt Nissan is because of the tire rotation and the car wash...The wash was not working for a reason unknown to me... I appreciate the little extras that I didn't get this time...

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

really nice people there.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

It’s been 5 days since I purchased my new 2015 Chrysler 200 S and I can honestly say that the experience was nothing short of comfortable and quick. My loveley saleswoman Autumn Woodward helped me pick out the car and explained everything through and through. Buying my first car felt like a breeeze not to mention she’s so persuasive including the constant check ups and beverages because I was nervous lol. Anyway I feel like this is a lot but it just goes to say Jeff Smhitt Nissan in Beavercreek gets done and gets it done right. Also Please give a ...

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

I would like to take a moment to thank the senior mechanic at Jeff Schmitt for replacing the transmission in my 2016 Murano Platinum. The car only had 21K miles when the CVT crapped out. When I picked my vehicle up I could immediately tell that his work was beyond stellar! I would also like to thank the head of the service department for following up with my satisfaction, listening, and lending a sympathetic ear over my failed transmission and a 7K repair bill. Thank you BOTH for making a stressful situation a tad bit easier. Great job you two!

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

I purchased a certified used 2023 Nissan Frontier SV-4x4 in November. My sales consultant was/is none other than Autumn Woodward. She is straightforward and does not pressure her sales. Her trainee, Chelsey was also very sharp and helped out a lot. This is my second Truck from this dealer and have never had a problem. When I get a chance, I will add some photos of the new truck. I trust them so much, I took my daughter to see what she can get. Unfortunately, none of the vehicles on the lot(s) was a good fit for her. ...

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

I just recently purchased a pre owned Murano from Joey and the process was very smooth. Everything was easy, the price was right, and I was well taken care of. I would recommend them to anyone!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

My boyfriend just bought a Nissan frontier pro 4x and said he had a very positive experience working with Autumn. She’s very honest and pleasant to work with. Thank you, Autumn!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

The single most pleasant car buying experience I have ever had. First time I bought a car and did not feel like a victim.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

My experience with the Jeff Schmitt Nissan division was top notch. Rob T worked his magic along side Wright Patt Credit Union to ensure I would be receiving the best finance rate available. After setting up finance terms Autumn delivered the car to my house where I was able to evaluate it and sign the documents. She did a great job walking me through the process. I would not hesitate to buy another vehicle from them sight unseen.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

First time car buyer. Dud not expect things to go well. Live the manger and felt the whole team was helping me to make my new car buying experience good

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2023

Well this is the first time I've had a new car in more than 30 yrs. But the professionalism I recieve from all I've spoken with is above and beyond. Thank you

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2023

Very friendly and accommodating!

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

Best service center around. The manager of the service department Shonda goes almost too far out of her way to provide a seamless and efficient experience every single time! I would NEVER trust my car with another service department. Truly top notch, white glove experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Wonderful customer service; very accommodating of my schedule

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Came in for an oil change and break flush, and found out that my tires need to be replaced.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

After driving my car for over 10 years, it was time to look at buying something new. I had no idea what I might like so I drove as many cars as possible. Colten Thatcher at Jeff Schmitt Nissan understood my situation. He patiently showed me every car I was interested in at any of the Jeff Schmitt dealerships. He answered all my questions. He sincerely wanted me to be 100% sure of the car I chose. I chose to purchase a Nissan Rogue. Colten made the entire buying process very smooth and easy. Everyone at the dealership went out of their ...

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

Very good experience. Salesperson was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. I did not feel pressured.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

Joey was extremely helpful in helping us pick out the perfect car. He’s very knowledgeable of the vehicles and is patient and caring. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2023

Very professional. On time. Always go back to this place.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

If anyone is looking for a different ride, don't hesitate to swing by this dealer! We went with certified pre-owned, we talked to Dan DeVer, Evan Coates, and Nick Hartwag, told them our last couple trips to other dealers that didn't take us seriously, they listened to what we needed and what we had to bring to the table, and they went to work! We got the deals done to where we needed to be with their help and 0 issues from them! This is the second time I've bought a vehicle.from Jeff Schmidt and they just ...

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

We had a very good experience buying a pre-owned car. Matt Salyers really worked well with us to get an affordable price and financing!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

The friendliness and the compassion and most of all how they treated us like family.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

Customer Service rep Alyx was great ..as well As all the personnel I have ever worked with at the dealership..

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

I would say this was an overall good experience. My sales person Autumn was great. She was responsive, knowledge and a professional. But she also did the little things like spelled my name right, I've worked with people for years who still spell it wrong. And she was extra nice to my son taking time to listen to him play his ukulele and seem to genuinely care. I give her a 10 of 10. The dealership was very efficient and friendly. I didn't like that all their cars had extras like trunk mats, winter floor mats, etc.. that added costs. ...

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

This was my first time buying a new car and they helped me to get the car that I wanted. Thank you everyone! Thank you Caleb!

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2023

The person who checked me out when I came to get my car was wonderful, very friendly and professional.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

Very professional an kind staff. Very helpful went above an beyond to help answer questions we had

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

Alyx was so nice. He answered all of my questions and even explained questions I had!

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

Had some minor issues with my 23 rogue. Ricky was quick with scheduling me in and even provided a loaner. He was very knowledgeable and addressed ALL my concerns in a timely manner, which made the experience very pleasant!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2023

I was extremely surprised I found a dealership ready to work with me to meet my vehicle needs. I had purchased a 2022 Pathfinder from another dealership late July 2022. My circumstances had changed and I needed to purchase a second vehicle to assist a family member, but that wasn't possible with the payment I had on the Pathfinder. Robert Henderson, along with help from Dan DeVer and Nick Hartwig, really worked hard to finalize the two purchases for me. I completed a review for the 2020 Rogue Sport previously, but also wanted to include a review for the purchase of the ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2023

I had a positive experience at Jeff Schmitt Nissan. The service advisor was courteous and the maintenance worked was performed well. The advisor spent time and went over the repairs that were performed and the results of the inspection.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2023

I have so far been treated fairly here.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

I bought a 2020 used Rogue Sport from Jeff Schmitt Nissan yesterday. I had been looking at the inventory for a few days and when I sat in and drove this car around the lot, I really just fell in love with it! But the best part of the experience was meeting and working with 3 of the folks there. My sales guy was Robert Henderson. It's been a really long time since I worked with a car salesman that I walked away from just respecting them and feeling like I truly got a decent deal. With this purchase, in my ...

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

My breaks were in really bad shape and you guys did a great job of fixing them

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

I only needed a battery for my fob. It was done very quickly.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2023

Today I was greeted by Robert H. I was very pleased with the care and research put into the questions I had about a car I had looked up. The customer service I received today was A++ even compared to when I purchased my last car from this location.I'm a firm beliver that everything happens for a reason and today it was a divine appointmet to have this kind of experiance purchasing a rare find in my car purchase.I will be sharing this great service with others and I am sure to return for what ever vehicle ...

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

Thomas was our sale person. He went over all aspects of he car and took his time with us. We definitely would recommend and be a return customer as well.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2023

I just purchased a “used” 2023 Nissan Titan Platinum Reserve at Jeff Schmitt Nissan and I couldn’t have been happier with the whole process! Autumn was the saleswoman who sold me the truck and she was amazing! Answered all of my questions and was very thorough with going over all of the specs on the truck. Highly recommend dealing with Autumn if you’re in the market for a new vehicle! I will recommend this dealership to everyone I know. Thanks again, Autumn! I love my new truck!

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2023

Autumn was amazing to work with! Great personality and excellent customer service! Made our car buying experience quick and painless.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2023

It was a great experience, from the moment I met Autumn, vehicle search, finance, C To G, all great

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2023

Autumn was knowledgeable and friendly. She was patient but efficient. Great experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2023

Upfront pricing. No surprises at the time of purchase. Salesperson went above and beyond any car purchasing experience I’ve ever had.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2023

The staff was great they did a transmission flush and also hooked up the truck to make sure no code errors showed up since the truck was making a loud noise. They answered all of our questions and got the job done fast. The noise is now gone after the flush. You have a great team!!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2023

Being a new vehicle was surprised to have transmission issues and was a little riled I would like thank Alyx! "hope I spelled that right '' for having patience with me , people like this person are a credit to your company and why I will be back !

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2023

Robert H was super friendly and helpful. Helped me pick a good car and one that fits my butdget. Recommend him for your car purchase needs.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2023

The oversell of unbelievably expensive warranty plans spoiled the otherwise exceptional experience. The idea that a $31,000 vehible should have an "add on" set of warranties costing over $6000 is absurd. If your product sucks so badly that I am at significant risk of extremely costly repairs, then improve the reliability of your product. Don't ask me to pay 120% of the quoted price of the vehicle because it's not reliable. Also, if in fact your repair labor rates are at $160/hour I would like to see a breakdown of those costs. The profit margin must be ENORMOUS. This ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2023

I was greeted promptly, and Tyler listened to what I was interested in buying. He took notes and went to the internet for a search. He gave me a water and offered snacks too. He came back with a couple of out-of-the-area Altimas, and I was interested in one of them. I gave them a deposit, and everything was set in motion. Tyler said it would be several days until delivery. The car was delivered sooner than expected and Tyler called me. We set up a time for the paperwork to be finished and he was waiting for me. Tyler ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2023

Wonderful experience. Able, Caleb and Nick all very knowledgeable about cars and Nissans. Highly recommend. I am on my third Nissan with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review