How Are We Doing?

We want to be the best dealership that we can be, and we think that we are pretty close to achieving that. Realistically we know there will always be room for improvement, and we believe that you know exactly how we can improve.

All you have to do is give us some feedback and tell us exactly how your experience at Jeff Schmitt Nissan went. If you got everything that you wanted, then let us know that we are doing right by you. If however, we left something to be desires, you need to let us know. With your feedback we can ensure that Jeff Schmitt Nissan will be a great place to buy Nissans now and on into the future.

Customer Lobby
319 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
William 08 Dec 2015
My salesman took the time to explain everything to me. He made me feel comfortable from the moment that I walked in the door.
5 rate
Cars.com
Raymond 07 Dec 2015
My salesman really worked hard to answer my questions, and took his time to show me different things on the vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
Conrad 21 Nov 2015
everybody was nice, the person who waited on me was very, very nice. She made sure I was taken care and got me out on time
5 rate
Cars.com
Carol 12 Nov 2015
What I liked about my experience is the team of people I worked with. They are truly exceptional! To name a few points, they treat me with respect - always! They are friendly, knowledgeable, & have a quality product. I have faith in them and I trust them whatever the circumstance might be. They... make every effort to make sure that I am a satisfied customer. They are reliable, I know whatever question I may have they can answer it and if a problem may arise, I know they can handle it. I am pleased with my new car, its a beautiful Murano SL AWD with Tech Pkg. and it drives superbly! Plus, the transaction went smoothly. This is the best group of people I've ever done business with. They are a terrific team!!! Thank You! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Stacy 12 Nov 2015
Mary is awesome and I trust her with my car. I also am thankful that I can receive a ride to and from work.
5 rate
Cars.com
Damian 12 Nov 2015
The sales team were very professional and kind and got me in a car that I like and were very knowledgeable about the cars I am very appreciative of their service
5 rate
Cars.com
Amy 11 Nov 2015
The assistant service manager Mary went out of her way to make me feel like the only customer she had. It was a very stressful time and I even had to tow my vehicle from another Nissan dealership to Jeff Schmidt and she made that happen very easily. She followed through with everything she told me a...nd even went above and beyond. I could not be more satisfied with any dealership and Jeff Schmitt Nissan will always have my business from now on. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Scott 05 Nov 2015
Daniel Lewis was able to handle a difficult situation regarding my trade in vehicle to my complete satisfaction. I was upset with information that I learned about regarding my trade in vehicle and he was able to work hard to turn a possible bad situation into a positive experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Steven 02 Nov 2015
As always, everyone is always friendly and courteous and everything is taken care of as quickly as possible.. Thanks to Mary in the Service department and Mario in the Sales department for their dedication to being good people to be around.
5 rate
Cars.com
Anna 01 Nov 2015
Very friendly staff. Mark Edwards and the finance guy (Chris?) went above and beyond to get me the best financing possible (0%!!), a great warrantee (7 yrs/120000 miles) and gap insurance. Mark kept me constantly updated as to the progress of arrangements until the deal was done. I recently star...ted a new chapter of my life and I now have a new car to go with my new job and new life! I couldn't be happier with the service and deal. Thank you! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.