Customer Testimonials

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don’t know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Jeff Schmitt Nissan is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!
 

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Shelby was great, she was professional and explained everything clearly

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2021

I visited several dealerships in the 60 mile radius. The customer service and overall buying experience was highly professional. I have been part of the buying process for three vehicles in the last three years, and this was by far the easiest and most friendly of all three.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

I met with Allie today and she was an awesome sales representative! She was very attentive to what I was looking for and met all my expectations! She was very patient even with my kids being full of energy! I would recommend this location to anyone!!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

I met and talked with Jim and he did a really good job explaining the car I was looking at. He made sure I could test drive the car sooner than what I was supposed to.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

I had an extremely pleasant experience. It was my first time at that specific Nissan dealership. Jake took very good care of me. He explained all of the possible ways that things could pan out as far as my transmission is concerned. He set all expectations for the financial aspect of it all too. He did an excellent job with keeping in contact with me and keeping me up to date on what was going on with my car. Any questions I had he was able to answer and the one he couldn’t he found out the correct answer ...

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

The service coordinator I worked with was great. I wasn’t expecting a loaner vehicle but they had one ready for me.

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2021

Wanted to give a shout out to Autumn Woodward. Thank you for your help with the purchase of our new 2021 Nissan Rogue. I would recommend you to my friends and family.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

I’ve always been taken really go care of every time I come here. This is why I keep coming to this dealership! Keep up the great work!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

I recently bought a preowned truck from Jeff Schmitt Nissan. The entire experience was quick and easy and everyone I interacted with was genuinely positive and helpful, especially Rob Henderson the sales person I worked with on the purchase. During the process I never felt rushed or pressured into anything. Rob took time to explain the entirety of the inspection points their certified vehicles go through as I was keen to understand the standards that the cars and trucks were held to. I would certainly recommend working with him if you are in the market For a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Done quickly, thoroughly and correctly.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Oil change and tire rotation. Very reasonable and fast service

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

I had an amazing experience working with my salesman Colton Thatcher and his Manager Mario McIntosh. I'd definitely purchase from them again.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Was a good time

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Always professional, nice, and good on time.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2021

I recently bought a Nissan Sentra SR and they had the most quality customer service and I had test driven many other cars at other dealerships. Shout out to Salesman Robert and especially Luke for helping me through the car buying process, and also thanks to Robert in the Finance department.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Honestly it’s too good too explain! Very happy with customer service and my car! THANK YOU

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2021

Autumn was by far the best and was so easy to work with. I would highly recommend going to her for your car buying needs. Not only did she work with us, but she went above and beyond. We couldn’t have done it without her and the Jeff Schmitt Nissan team! Thanks again, Autumn!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Rob Henderson made buying our Rogue very pleasant and easy. Thank you Rob and Jeff Schmitt Nissan!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Robert was very helpful in getting us what we wanted!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Just bought a certified 2020 Murano. It's a great vehicle! Billy was a very good at guiding us through our needs. The whole process was very quick and enjoyable. This is the 3rd Nissan we've purchased from Jeff Schmitt in Beavercreek and we've never had a bad experience yet. Their certified vehicle program is an excellent way to purchase what is essentially a new vehicle at a great savings!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Had me in and out in no time, and quickly followed up to ensure I was satisfied with the services performed.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Purchased a Nissan Kicks from Jeff Schmitt Nissan. Mario McIntosh was a delight to work with and Billy Grimes, Rob T and a few other guys (I forget their names) were incredibly helpful and easy to work with. Bottom line I love my car and feel great about my deal. No high pressure, no locking you in a room ... just friendly people trying to get the best deal possible. Highly recommend. Great car buying experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

They were great

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Got new Rogue 2021 Platinum and my husband purchased 2021 Rogue Premier. Both extremely happy with vehicles and especially with customer service and Mario and Jeff and Shawn.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2021

Autumn was an awesome salesperson! Would recommend her to anyone. No pressure, easy process, no BS. Car was exactly what I wanted, and was in perfect shape.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2021

Just wanted to say thank you to Autumn Woodward who greeted us at the door and started working with me right away. She stayed with us through the entire proccess, and checked with us regularly if we needed anything at all. A BIG thank you for the staff that worked to get me into the vehicle I needed and wanted. Will recommend Jeff Schmitt to anyone looking for a car. Thank You!!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

I have purchased a vehicle from Mario for over 10 years now! Also from George too. All of my vehicles they have made sure it was good fit for me and the style I would like. I have sent my family to Mario and George. Jeremy and Mario helped me this time with this purchase and even the finance guy helped. I’m a loyal customer at this location. It’s supreme great customer service and they make me feel like royalty when I walk-in on site. I highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Steve Glenn was Awesome, very courteous and knowledgeable about the Vehicle I was interested in.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Thanks for fixing my car!

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

my service represantive was Jake , very knowlageble individual and he informed me all the steps of the service,the service area was very nice counfartable,coffe provided over all i am very impress with the service and definatly i will be back. good job Jake

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

My husband and I have always been well taken care of at Jeff Schmitt Nissan. We will always return there for any future purchases.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

My thanks to Jim Parker for an exemplary purchasing experience. Coming from out of state to buy a new car, I didn’t know exactly what was going to happen on his turf! He did a good job being an advocate for me over text and phone and his advice was right on target. Also, I was impressed with his knowledge of the LEAF being an outlying conveyance paradigm. Thank you as well to finance wizard Rob Terrill for taking care of all the financial necessaries and Rikki for fielding obtuse out-of-state tax/registration questions a few weeks later. I’...

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Our daughter was 3 hours away and we were not able to get to her when her car broke down. We normally handle all repairs through our local Nissan dealer but had to find someone close to where our daughter’s car was broke down. We spoke to Zoe in service who couldn’t have been more helpful and kind during this whole ordeal. Zoe worked with us to get our daughter’s car repaired and back on the road. She allowed us to have a courtesy vehicle so our daughter could get to and from work while her car was ...

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

This was my first time here after recently transferred to Wright-Patt. I brought both my Nissan’s in for routine preventative services and felt confident you would service them properly and take care of my needs. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable and the facility was clean and welcoming. Definitely going back.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Zoey is always incredibly friendly and works hard to make sure my car is taken care of ...she is great at details

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

First time buying a Nissan, but they made it simple and quick process. Love my new ride. Shaun was great as well as the business manager. Great experience!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2021

I was so pleased to have Autumn Woodward as my sales rep for the purchase of my new Rogue. Her knowledge of the vehicle was supurb and all my questions were answered right there. Autumn was cooperative with me on negotiations as well. I left the lot very happy. Thank you, Autumn and Jeff Schmitt.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Great customer service great job

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Top notch service. Friendly and got the job done as estimated.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Very professional. Easy process. Just a great seemless experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

It has been over a decade since I purchased a new vehicle so I had a lot of questions & concerns. My sales person, Robert Henderson was amazing. He wasn’t pushy, answered every question I had (I had a lot) & helped me all the way through the process including helping me set up the Bluetooth in the Pathfinder after I purchased it. My experience purchasing at Jeff Schmitt was pleasant & I highly recommend asking for Robert Henderson if your looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2021

Just recently had to upgrade to a third row and autumn Woodward made the experience great and easy! We love our new car. Thanks again

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

We received excellent care from our salesperson, Steve Glenn and his manager. We got, what we feel to be a fair price for the vehicle we traded in and they were willing to work with us to arrive at a price we were happy with on our new vehicle. We were then taken to the finance area where Robert Terrill was more than friendly and helpful in finishing up the paperwork. This was one of the best car purchase experiences I have ever had. Definitely would recommend this business to others!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

I've never bought a new car before, and only the second time I've bought a vehicle from a car lot. Caleb Keseday of Jeff Schmitt in Beavercreek was absolutely amazing! He helped me with everything. There were so many things I didn't know, and he made sure I understood. My newest car before this was a '99 tracer. So, things were different. He made sure I understood how to operate everything. Made me feel comfortable through the whole process, and really helped me out (with having no credit and all, he made it work). Just needed a break, ...

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Best staff ever!! Go get a new car.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

My husband and I bought our daughters 1st car at Jeff Schmitt Nissan. The moment we drove onto the dealership lot it was a wonderful experience. We met and worked with Steve Glenn and he was the best salesperson we have ever worked with in purchasing a vehicle. He was professional, kind, easy to work with and a great man. I would highly recommend Steve and the dealership as a whole.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

After my terrible experience at Jeff Wyler Nissan, Zoe and the staff at Jeff Schmitt were a breath of fresh air! They fixed everything I needed, and we're pleasant the entire time, communicating with me along the way.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

Had an oil change on our 2020 Rogue. Was done way before the estimated wait time.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Bought a used suv today. Joey was fantastic. Great vehicle for a great price and the service was fantastic. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Everyone was extremely helpful , knowledgeable and my car was ready when they said it would be . I will definitely be back.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

I have never had such a pleasant experience when purchasing a car!  Stephanie, Jim, and Nick were amazing! Never once did I feel pressured in any way. They were nothing but friendly and helpful, and I am totally satisfied. Also, they completely took the fear out of my first out-of-state vehicle purchase!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

Mr. Steve Glenn was amazing. He worked with us , didn't try to force a car on us. He was very professional and super friendly.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

They went above and beyond to get me approved. And my credit isnt the greatest. I brought home a 2017 Jeep Patriot. I highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2020

Nick was the bomb great customer service and very friendly

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2020

Had Service On my 2012 Nissan Truck ...they Were very Courteous and Professional. I waited in the Lobby,it was finished in a minimal amount of Time . I was ready to Goin no time...I don't usually take my Vehicles to get serviced at dealerships but Will definitely go back there for my next Service!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

Jeremy and Nick Hartwig(finance guy) did an outstanding job getting the vehicle and financing what I needed.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

I purchased a 2017 Nissan Rogue recently from this dealer. They were willing to negotiate on price and even fixed some of the issues I noticed while test driving. Steve G. provided great customer service and I was happy with my overall experience. Zoe from the service department was so friendly and responsive. Everyone on the team did what they said they were going to do and followed up when they said they were going to follow up. I would recommend stopping by this dealer if you are out shopping for your next car.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020

Excellent service! Fast n friendly.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

Treated like a king

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

It was great. I love my new Rogue. Colton and Rob are the best!

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

Great service and sales people don't pressure you. I knew what I wanted and they gave me a newer year then what I had seen online. Price was lower too. I recommend Jeff Schmidt to everyone for a great deal.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

The team is just very helpful and friendly.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

Next level customer service!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2020

The workers here are amazing and so nice! Willing to work something out and go beyond there job!

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

I really needed to upgrade to get ready for my baby’s arrival. But with becoming a new mom I also had to stick in a certain budget. Jeremy, Steve and Nick worked hard together to make sure this happened. Steve kept going back and forth to see what he could do on the final price. And then Nick hit it out of the park with an amazing financing offer. While I waited they made sure I was comfortable and had a snack and a drink. I will definitely be sending friends and family to Jeff Schmitt for their next ...

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020

Friendly and efficient

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

The manager and Consultant where professional, informative and courteous of my need for reliable transportation. Those young men took care of me , I left the dealership with a big fat smile on my face😁

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020

The service performed on my car is always excellent, and the personnel are so nice, polite, and helpful. The shuttle service is also amazing.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

They did exactly what my wife and I expected

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2020

This dealership is wonderful the workers are great and the experience was amazing. It made the car buying process a lot easier and straightforward. At the end of the day I would recommend this dealership to everyone.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

Luke and the team were all very friendly. Tyler was very helpful too!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

This was my first experience with Jeff Schmitt Nissan. I was looking to trade in my current Nissan Altima for a different vehicle. Robert Henderson really went above and beyond not only to get me a good trade-in deal, but also a reasonable price on the new car I was interested in. The whole process went very smoothly and I was very happy with the outcome. I will definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family in the future.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2020

It was good.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2020

I recently purchased a Nissan Sentra 2020. It is a beautiful car and I was met with good manners and very polite workers.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2020

Always friendly and helpful

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

Very quick and efficient. Free car wash was great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2019

Drove from Delaware, OH to see a car. Tried working with several dealerships in the Columbus area to no avail. Worked with Jeremy and Mario-they were great; very courteous and friendly! Got exactly the deal I wanted on my beautiful Nissan Murano Platinum Edition. Jeremy took extra time explaining all the many features of the car and even set up my bluetooth. I would highly recommend them and will buy another car from them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2019

The Jeff Schmidt Auto Group has a WOW factor when it comes to customer satisfaction. Damon Smith met my wife and I with a friendly and honest personality. He made us feel comfortable and relaxed. Negotiations went smoothly and every expectation was met. The sales manager, Sam Allen, worked closely with Damon to get the deal completed. I would definitely do business with this company again and challenge others to find a competitor that can top this WOW factor firm.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review